eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Diplomat Hotel

24-26, B K Boman Behram Marg, Apollo Bunder, Södra Mumbai, Mumbai, Indien 400 001 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Festvåning Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Café Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Entré Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet från insidan Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet från insidan Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Reception
Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Mötesrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Mat och dryck Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Reception Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet från utsidan Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Buffé Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Mötesrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum Diplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum
Område: Södra Mumbai Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 212 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,2
Läge
9,1
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (212)
Sortera efter:
Jonas A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 november 2012
Bra läge

Läget
8
Trevlig personal men när vi kom till rummet stank det målarfärg, det var nästan så man blev yr. Vi bad om ett nytt rum och det kändes som att det hade blivit parfymerat för att dölja färglukt. Det luktade inte lika starkt i det här rummet ändå så vi valde att stanna. Sådär fräscht rum men ändå bättre alla ställen vi bott på i Indien. Skitbra läge nära till allt som vi ville se.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Ta er ner till Gateway of India å ta en båttur till Elephanta. Vi träåffade en görtrevlig guide där som tog 500 rupier för att visa oss allt och berätta om ön. Efter turen erbjöd han oss en guidad tur inne i Mumbai. Han var hur bra som helst! Inte långt från hotellet ligger en thaimassage, sukhothai tror jag det hette. UNDERBAR fotmassage, rekommenderas verkligen!
Anna D. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 4 april 2012
Bra läge och god känsla för service

Läget var i stort sett det enda som var bra.
5,3
vi stannade bara 2 nätter på vår genomresa. hotellet hade ingen pool, vilket gjorde det var hemskt att vara där m två små barn, alldeles för varmt under dagtid att gå runt på stan. frukosten var ingen höjdare, det var indisk frukost, och det fanns inga andra alternativ, och ett chockerande litet utbud på buffén. läget är helt ok, mitt i stan nära till mycket. dock tyckte vi det var alldeles för mycket slum runtom. hotellpersonal hade mycket god känsla för service! vår tv var en "tjock tv" och bildrören hade gått sönder så det var halv bild och svart vitt... lite dåligt skött anser vi, när vi ändå betalar för ett servitut som ska finnas ska det ju också fungera.
Ida G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 november 2010
Trevligt och bra hotell

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal och bra läge i Colaba
8
Fint och säkert hotell med två vakter utanför entrén. Hotellet ligger bra till precis bakom Taj Mahal Palace och tre minuters promenad från Gateway. Sköna sängar och fräscht rum. Men som det mesta i Indien lite slitet och nött. Frukostbuffe som består av några indiska rätter, toast, mjölk och müsli. Dock man man beställa vad man mer önskar av servitören.
Benjamin S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 mars 2015
Paying for location

Location, location, location
8
Overpriced for quality... you're paying for location. Bar/club on ground level EXTREMELY loud on a Saturday night; I think that's why I was given a room in the back when I checked in. View of an alley. Mediocre cleanliness. Breakfast buffet in the dark dingy bar/club was of reasonable quality; menu did change a bit and was pretty good the second day. Wifi generally worked okay but they shut it off right at 12noon on my last day, even though I had a late checkout. Bag stowage was in the hallway after checkout, but the lobby boy/bellhop kept an eye on it from what I can tell. Old elevators worked fine. One block from the ocean and across from Starbucks. Overpriced for quality if not room on-sale; remember you're paying for location. Would stay again, though.
Meltem B. Reste med partner Turkey, den 28 februari 2015
very nice staff they have...

location, staff, staff
5,7
the hotel it self is quite old, room we stayed was like a guesthouse.. the beds were hard like floor. location was good, staff were ver friendly but for the price it is not worth..
Shahina A. Reste med partner Mauritius, den 27 februari 2015
Feedback

Location. Room facilities. Transport easily available
7
Good. I would recommend it to friends.
Irina G. Ensamresenär Russia, den 22 februari 2015
1 day stay for sightseeing

Good location, nice stuff, clean room
8,3
I was staying in this hotel to spend day for sightseeing. Room was very basic, just bad, chair, mirror and wardrobe. Width of room little bit bigger than width of bad. Window looking was looking in close yard and wall of next building. But room was clean, good washing room. Stuff was very friendly and location is excellent, just after Taj Mahal Hotel, 1 minute walk from Indian Gates. Can recommend this hotel for people who came to spend all day in excursions and will come back just to have sleep
Alokparna S. Affärsresenär India, den 19 februari 2015
Great location, great price

Location, pice, ease of travel
8
Annaihamahendra N. Ensamresenär India, den 6 februari 2015
Nice location but cost more than the service given

location , Access, staff
6
Some what fair
Mary S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 februari 2015
Below standard hotel

Day time staff polite doorman location
6
We arrived at 8.30 the man on the checkin desk was rude and waved me off to sit down and wait we waited ages Room was clean but bedding well used probably clean but lots if holes my husband had bites next morning Window looked out not filthy roof scape and kitchen with howling cats all night all filthy The restaurant was a joke Manager was exceedingly rude wa were asked to move as 20 or so glamour girls wanted to be in the bar where we'd been told to sit in the first place we did with good grace there was a screaming match between this manager and another indian couple who had been ignored because of these girls When our bill arrived I thought they could have offered us a drink for the inconvenience as most places would I was adruptly and rudely told that this was not the way in india Frankly we were glad to leave as the food was also not good chicken undercooked Next morning a lovely girl on the front desk couldn't have been more apologetic offering is to come back in the evening and have a drink on her So Thankyou to her for her courtesy We were checked into the Taj Mahal palace next which is of course a totally different experience Politeness costs nothing though and I will never return to the diplomat A sorry tale after four wonderful weeks I india in all levels of hotels

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Diplomat Hotel MumbaiDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - FestvåningDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - CaféDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - EntréDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet från insidanDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet från insidanDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - MötesrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Mat och dryckDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet från utsidanDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - BufféDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - MötesrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - MötesrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - MötesrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - CaféDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - MötesrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - BufféDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - EntréDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - CaféDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet från utsidanDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - MötesrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - MötesrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - MötesrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - BufféDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - CaféDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Hotellet från utsidanDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GolfbanaDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - GästrumDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - CaféDiplomat Hotel Mumbai - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02