Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Reception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gym Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gym Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pool Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 89
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 112
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (112)
Sortera efter:
Jen L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 19 juli 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hellen M. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juli 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7,3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristen E. Reste med partner Canada, den 18 maj 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheryl D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 17 maj 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kate S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 april 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francine M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 9 april 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shane D. Affärsresenär Australia, den 30 mars 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 29 mars 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wendy M. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 5 mars 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Riki A. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 1 mars 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GymDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GymDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PoolDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04