eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6011 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Reception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svit Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gym Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gym Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pool Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badrum Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 89
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 103 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (103)
Sortera efter:
Wendy M. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 5 mars 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 1 mars 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 1 mars 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 februari 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Familj med småbarn China, den 9 februari 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 11 januari 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 3 januari 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Familj med äldre barn Spain, den 26 december 2014
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Gruppresenär Australia, den 20 december 2014
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9,3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 17 december 2014
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8,3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvitDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GymDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GymDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PoolDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GästrumDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03