Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Panglao Island, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Reception Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pub/lounge Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Butiker Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pool Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Entré Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Butiker Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Danao Antal rum: 11

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 247
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (247)
Sortera efter:
Ingvor F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 mars 2015
Som att vara hemma i lyx

Personalen. Maten. Atmosfären.
10
Lugnt, harmoniskt tryggt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matilda A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 oktober 2011
Toppen hotell

Superfint hotell
9,7
Riktigt bra hotell, toppen service och superfint poolområde och rum. Bästa hotellet vi bott på. Värt pengarna, väldigt prisvärt. Enda negativa är att vägen till hotellet inte är så bra, men taxi eller tuck tuck är billigt och tar bara några min till alona beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melissa C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 augusti 2015
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melchor J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 augusti 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elodie H. Gruppresenär France, den 10 maj 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jieqi Z. Gruppresenär China, den 1 maj 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bhernon B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 april 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Anmäl det här omdömet
James H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 januari 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irene O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 januari 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marta R. Reste med partner Spain, den 3 januari 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao IslandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pub/loungeDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ButikerDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - EntréDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ButikerDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PoolDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Mat och dryckDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Dive Thru Scuba Resort, Panglao Island

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07