eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6014 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gym Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entré Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Mandaue City Antal rum: 100
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 131 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (131)
Bo N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2013
Bra läge bra rum

Läget. fina rum
7
trevligt relativt nytt hotell, bra rum , ligger en bit från gatan vilket gör att det blir tyst, negativt, dåligt med internet överallt, frukosten endast Filipinsk stil,
Riapolov I. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 26 mars 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 26 februari 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 23 februari 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 januari 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Ensamresenär Canada, den 22 januari 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 januari 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 januari 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 januari 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 december 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dohera Hotel Cebu CityDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - GymDohera Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntréDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - GymDohera Hotel Cebu City - BadrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - BadrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - BadrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntréDohera Hotel Cebu City - NattklubbarDohera Hotel Cebu City - NattklubbarDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08