eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6014 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gym Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entré Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Mandaue City Antal rum: 100
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 160 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (160)
Sortera efter:
Bo N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2013
Bra läge bra rum

Läget. fina rum
7
trevligt relativt nytt hotell, bra rum , ligger en bit från gatan vilket gör att det blir tyst, negativt, dåligt med internet överallt, frukosten endast Filipinsk stil,
Robert B. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 15 november 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 31 oktober 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 oktober 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 oktober 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 28 september 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 augusti 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 juli 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 juli 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dohera Hotel Cebu CityDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - GymDohera Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntréDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - GymDohera Hotel Cebu City - BadrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - BadrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - BadrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntréDohera Hotel Cebu City - NattklubbarDohera Hotel Cebu City - NattklubbarDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07