eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6014 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gym Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entré Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Mandaue City Antal rum: 100
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 152 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (152)
Sortera efter:
Bo N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2013
Bra läge bra rum

Läget. fina rum
7
trevligt relativt nytt hotell, bra rum , ligger en bit från gatan vilket gör att det blir tyst, negativt, dåligt med internet överallt, frukosten endast Filipinsk stil,
Wooyeon S. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 augusti 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 juli 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 juli 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 juli 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. Reste med partner Canada, den 28 juni 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 juni 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3
Lailah A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 31 maj 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Jingle L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 maj 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 maj 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dohera Hotel Cebu CityDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - GymDohera Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntréDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - GymDohera Hotel Cebu City - BadrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - BadrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - BadrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntréDohera Hotel Cebu City - NattklubbarDohera Hotel Cebu City - NattklubbarDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08