eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6014 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entré Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entré Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Entré Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum
Område: Mandaue City Antal rum: 100
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 171 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (171)
Sortera efter:
Bo N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2013
Bra läge bra rum

Läget. fina rum
7
trevligt relativt nytt hotell, bra rum , ligger en bit från gatan vilket gör att det blir tyst, negativt, dåligt med internet överallt, frukosten endast Filipinsk stil,
Emily E. Gruppresenär Japan, den 19 januari 2015
worth it

cleanliness,hospitable great service
9,3
Superb
Mirasol C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 januari 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Brent S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 december 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9,7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
Philip F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 31 december 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Jingle L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 december 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9,3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Angela C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 december 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3,3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 november 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 15 november 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 31 oktober 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dohera Hotel Cebu CityDohera Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntréDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - BadrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntréDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - GästrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckDohera Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntréDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckDohera Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterDohera Hotel Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterDohera Hotel Cebu City - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumDohera Hotel Cebu City - GymDohera Hotel Cebu City - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu City - GymDohera Hotel Cebu City - EntréDohera Hotel Cebu City - GymDohera Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanDohera Hotel Cebu City - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B03