Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Faciliteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Faciliteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellet från insidan Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Faciliteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellet från insidan Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurang Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellet från insidan Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Utsikt
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Utsikt Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurang Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Café Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidan Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Utsikt Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Pool Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 50
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (50)
Sortera efter:
Linda H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 augusti 2015
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helmut S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 21 juni 2015
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Deirdre D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 maj 2015
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Loan P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 maj 2015
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gigi L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 oktober 2014
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lin A. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 13 oktober 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grant L. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 juni 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gregory K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 maj 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael J. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 18 april 2014
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 mars 2014
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

-
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving MoalboalDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FaciliteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FaciliteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FaciliteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestaurangDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - UtsiktDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - UtsiktDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestaurangDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - CaféDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - UtsiktDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PoolDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05