Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Trädgård Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Utsikt
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum
Område: Ecoland Antal rum: 19

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 467 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (467)
Sortera efter:
Madonna G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 januari 2016
Worth every penny!

Great location, great staff and very clean
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Horst I. Ensamresenär Germany, den 17 januari 2016
Frequent visitor

pool, location, rooms
10
Allways very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karl T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 december 2015
Quality hotel at a good location

Strong AC, great pool, community kitchen
9
I have stayed here several times. I am a repeat customer and have stayed in several different rooms there. This says a lot about the goodness of the hotel. The owners are kind caring people. Once while eating in the common areas, they offered me Durian fruit after making sure that the fruit they had was not offensive in odor to me or my friend. Also, The staff are quick to remedy any situation, although some of the rooms did not have working internet and their efforts did not correct this. One of their wireless routers needs replacing or repair. They have several for different areas of the hotel that work fine. And the common areas all have working internet. AC is strong, shower gets hot water, staff are very helpful in many ways, rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool area is the hotels strongest asset, as I am a daily swimmer and can do laps in it. The common kitchen area allows one to cook for oneself which I find extremely useful too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Davao who desires a good swimming pool.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Annie S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 december 2015
fantastic

relaxing
9,3
The location are really good very relaxing the room are cleane we are very satisfied with my husband, perfect place to relax I like the ambiance👌👍👍👍
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeremiah O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 december 2015
Recommended

Friendly Customer service, Natural Environment, Clean swimming pool
8,7
We stayed for 4 days here. The Apartelle is close to everything, Although they don't cook food, but there is a provision if you want to prepare one for yourself. However there are many eatery and mall very close to buy food but if not staff will help out. Very clean environment, cool and enjoyable. We would recommend this apartelle to others.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Morell B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 december 2015
Repeat satisfaction

Staff. Pool, Value
9,3
This was stay number five for us- We found it a great place to relax and enjoy activities in the area. Always great and welcoming.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arvin A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 december 2015
A home to remember

Location, security, friendliness of staff
10
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael E. Affärsresenär Germany, den 15 december 2015
Boutique Hotel in Matina/Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
8,7
It was one of our many stays in this hotel in Davao. The staff was as usual very friendly and accommodating. The location near to the NCCC mall and Matina Town Square is very appealing. It takes only 10 minutes by cab going to town. In short, a good hotel at fair price for a pleasant stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee M. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 15 december 2015
clean,friendly value for money

pool,staff, safe for my son to play outside
8,7
family and me have been here a few times now love it every-time...immaculate pool,close to mall,safe,friendly staff.clean. even though they don't do food,u do have a kitchen u can use.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gemma V. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 13 december 2015
clean accommodation

clean, roomy and friendly staff
8,3
good stay but need more access to the city.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OmgivningarDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05