Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 487 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (487)
Sortera efter:
David S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 28 april 2016
Comfortable stay
5,7
Good location and the staff we great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheryl M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 april 2016
Accessible, nice pool, spacious room
5
Clean & clear pool but rooms lack cleanliness.. Especially the glass wall curtain, i think it's been there for ages without washing even once. Mosquitoes in the room, needs multi insect repellant spraying every after cleaning.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrea V. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 april 2016
Good to stay
6,7
Good and very convenient. ..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Delia C. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 19 april 2016
Positive
6
I enjoyed my stay, definitely would come here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthias L. Reste med partner Germany, den 16 april 2016
good location
5,3
good location silent and clean friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eliza B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 april 2016
Very homey
6,3
The hotel is clean and has a very homey feel. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They should serve breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Winfred L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 mars 2016
Small room with some bugs but near NCCC Mall
5,7
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Decent swimming pool but bugs in the room. Internet was very slow and had to go outside the room to connect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 mars 2016
Price going up, standards going down

Location, clean room
5,7
I have stayed here several times in the past 3 yrs, the time before this the net at the pool rooms was not working. They said they would send some one to restart the router several times, never worked. This time same story, but I waited to see if the staff was restarting the router but they never came back to the pool area. Makes me assume the routers back there are just no longer functioning, and the staff knows it. I have suggested this hotel to many travelers as well in the past. But seems i will have to find a new place to suggest being they have increased their prices by clise to 75% and service has steadily decreased. In top of the net issues, when i was there they had some birthday party so the nice quiet atmosphere that was normally there was replaced by tons of kids yelling and screaming. I seriously doubt i will be returning again after being a rather loyal customer for over 3 yrs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandro G. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 17 mars 2016
Nice pool
6
This place big plus factor is its swimming pool.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eduarte S. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 mars 2016
Highly recommended

Rate, location and accommodation
9,7
Very good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OmgivningarDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07