eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Trädgård Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Utsikt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Trädgård
Område: Ecoland Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 386 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (386)
Sortera efter:
Grace M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 mars 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 mars 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 mars 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 mars 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 12 mars 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9,3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek B. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 12 mars 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7,3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Robelyn B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 mars 2015
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6,7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...
Kwene L. Ensamresenär Canada, den 8 mars 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.
Marcial G. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 28 februari 2015
You feel like at home

Comfort, safety and value for your money
9,7
It was an excellent stay. I will book back when I come back in Davao.
Ernst E. Reste med partner Germany, den 27 februari 2015
Highly recommend

Friendly staff, good location, comfy
9,7
My wife and me stayed there a few times and we always return back when we come to Davao. Best value for money, good location and everything is well maintained. Internet works also. As said highly recommend.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - OmgivningarDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - FaciliteterDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - OmgivningarDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A07