eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Trädgård Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Trädgård Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Badrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum
Område: Ecoland Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 302 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (302)
Sortera efter:
Chiara S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 september 2014
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 23 september 2014
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Reste med partner Japan, den 22 september 2014
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!
Armin M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 september 2014
Nice Pool hotel

pool, room , price
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay
Armin M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 september 2014
Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, price
8,3
It was a relaxing and good stay
Marjolene F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 september 2014
location is great and so is the price

nice ambiance, friendly staff & good location
9,3
This very cute apartelle is a big ancestral house with a great interior design. I love the surroundings coz it's really cozy and homey. If you like vintage, you'll love this place. The location is also very accessible to malls (NCCC mall & SM City) and restaurants (Mc Do, Jollibee, Matina Town Square) which you'll definitely need coz Domicilio does not have a restaurant but you can ask them to buy foods for you if you're lazy to go out. The staff were really helpful and accommodating. Too bad we weren't able to use the pool coz we were always busy touring Davao and shopping. Will definitely check-in here again next time.
Thomas M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 september 2014
Great place rto stay

Staff, staff and the staff
7,7
It was nice there. convenient to maost things i need to go to. And, close to the mall. The pool is nice, recommend getting poolside room. no place to eat there. but, they told me i can use a kitchen they have for guests. I just went out to eat. Staff are great. Very helpful and accomodating. The place may be a little tricky to find the first time. But, try this place. you will like it.
Koji I. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 5 september 2014
the pool is clean.

have pool. the staff is kind. the location si nice
8
so clean so good!
Dee B. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 september 2014
Domicillio Vacation

Staff,Location and Value
10
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing
Koji I. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 3 september 2014
the staff is kind. the pool is clean.

staff is kind. pool is clean. location is good
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från utsidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BadrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07