Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Trädgård Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Trädgård Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Badrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum
Läge: Ecoland Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 243 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
5,5
Gästrecensioner skrivs av våra kunder efter deras vistelse på Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle.
Alla recensioner (243)
Joseph M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 april 2014
Superb

centrally located, nice room, & swimming pool
7,7
My stay at Domecillio was superb, althought only for a night. The staff makes me feel im home. The place has good interior design (which I love as I am a designer myself). I will go back again in this hotel when I go to davao.
Carmel G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 april 2014
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Melchor S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 mars 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6,3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Joseph C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 mars 2014
Amazing Davao!

affordable, accessible ,homey ambiance
9
We enjoyed every minute of it, especially the pool and its accessibility to malls and dining area.
Luiis J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 mars 2014
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9,7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Duncan B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 2 mars 2014
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7,7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Pedrito L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 mars 2014
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Darren B. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 februari 2014
Fantastic Place, will not stay anywhere else

STAFF, POOL, ROOMS
9
FANTASTIC PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT POOL
Venir C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 februari 2014
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8,3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Park G. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 23 februari 2014
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från utsidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BadrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07