eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Trädgård Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Trädgård Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Badrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gästrum
Område: Ecoland Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 282 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (282)
Sortera efter:
Doroteo V. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 16 juli 2014
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6,7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Don W. Reste med partner Canada, den 10 juli 2014
Pleasant and quiet at a reasonable price

Nice grounds, clean simple room, modest cost
8,7
As usual Domicilio Lorenzo did not disappoint. The rooms are simple but attractive and spotlessly clean. The grounds are surprisingly spacious for a location in the heart of the city, as well as being quite beautiful and very well kept. Malls and restaurants are just minutes away, yet DLA manages to be an oasis of calm and quiet. It does not pretend to be a high end hotel, but offers a lot for quite a reasonable cost.
Edgar I. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 juli 2014
Dissapointed

Very friendly staffs...the old ones. Nice pool Comfy bed
8
Dissapointed coz owner makes lousy decisions that makes it inconvenient for the guest parking at the back to always wait for someone to open the locked gate! No decent parking space!
David L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 juni 2014
Great value. Nice pool. Clean room.

Pool. Garden. Staff
10
Excellent.great place to stay. We will return.
Lochi L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
Awesome!

nice pool, great customer service and clean
10
Fantastic!
Robert W. Gruppresenär Australia, den 20 juni 2014
Noisey bed to firm good pool

Swimming pool very good staff and a nice place to sit in the gardens
6
Was very nice but can do better.Get a good bed ok.
Dee B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 18 juni 2014
Simply Satisfying!

Staff, pool, location
9
Confortable and very clean room with friendly staff.very satisfied.
Csaba H. Gruppresenär Hungary, den 13 juni 2014
Attentive staff, good value for money

Cleanly rooms Awesome staff Nice garden with pool
8
Jona R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 juni 2014
Perfect to stay in Davao!

It has nearby restaurants, fast internet and friendly staff!
9,3
It was a great place to stay. My officemates and I stayed here for four days and three nights. It has nearby restaurants even at late hours, the room is large, and the restroom is very clean. Our room has a veranda overlooking the pool. The place is very relaxing! They have clean bedsheets and towels! The staff are very friendly, especially the lady who attended us during our check-out since we needed to print our boarding pass. I'll be coming back for sure!
Ivy S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 juni 2014
Affordable Clean Apartelle

Clean room, friendly staff, accessible public transpo
8
We enjoy our stay in Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle because of its spacious & clean room, friendly staff, clean swimming pool and the place is walking distance to public transport, food establishment like Jollibee, Taps, etc.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från insidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TrädgårdDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotellet från utsidanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BadrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GästrumDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04