eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Domina Ilmarine Hotel

Põhja pst 23, Kalamaja, Tallinn, Estland 10414 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Restaurang Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Svit Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gym Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gym Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gym Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Svit
Område: Kalamaja Antal rum: 79

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 35 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (35)
Sortera efter:
Tracy L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 november 2012
ideal location only minutes from old town

For For what I payed having gotten a dicount through agoda I was happy with the standard of service. Old sone building
7,7
I would say this is a three star hotel. The breakfast while having an okay selection was always luke warm at the best. More staff were needed in the dining room as they were constanly running out of breakfast stuff. The room was an okay size. TV very dated and certainly not what one would expect from a four star place.No tea coffee making facilities in room. The staff were friendly. The place was clean.
Barbara C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 juni 2012
Convenient location, good amenities

Modern hotel in a traditional setting
10
An ideal location close to trams and the medieval city. Walking distance to centre of town. Staff very helpful and outstanding dining in the hotel. Room was modern and clean.
Douglas S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 april 2012
Nice hotel just on the outside of Old Town

Nice rooms
8,7
This hotel is located just outside of old town (a few minutes walking) and is only about a 10 minute walk from the port if you are arriving by ship. The hotel was close enough to old town to make walking there easy, but because it wasn't in old town, it was much quieter. The rooms were nice; however, they didn't supply shampoo or conditioner, which you would expect for a 4 star hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Trond H. Ensamresenär Norway, den 12 mars 2012
Nice hotel, with great location

Clean rooms, and location
8
Hotel staff was very helpful, and the food was very tasteful.
Toni N. Reste med partner Finland, den 13 november 2010
Nice and clean hotel close to the harbour

Nice and clean room, easy to reach from harbour
8,3
The hotel was very good for the price. It was easy to reach from the harbour (about 10 minutes walk), and is located close to the old town (again maybe 10 minutes walk). When making the reservation we thought that the sauna and jacuzzi are included in the price, but discovered that's not case. Actually the sauna must be reserved separately but that is not a big deal. The breakfast was good, nothing amazing but still gave us a good start for the day. Good value for money overall.
Dmitry V. Reste med partner Russia, den 17 oktober 2010
Good location and standard rooms

The hotel is close to the pier. And a 5-minute walk to the old town.
8
The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the ferry terminal and get to it is not difficult. Hotel is located on a quiet street where there is no extraneous noise. We lived in a standard room. Number within a simple (TV, mini bar, refrigerator, air conditioner, bed, bedside tables). Also, we pleased the shower room where there were heated floors. Breakfast at the hotel easy and the same every time. The old town is a 5 minute walk away. We liked the hotel.
Restaurangtips: In The old town is a good place called Chicago. There you can listen to music and eat.
Denis T. Familj med småbarn Russia, den 14 augusti 2010
Domina this summer

Good place for stay with child
8,7
Our first time in this hotel wiil be in 2005 year. After this time we stay only in this hotel in Tallinn. Room have 2 floor. this is very good if you stay with child. Room very nice, truth now demand small repair. Good speed on WiFi. I download 2GB for 2 hours. Breakfest very good. 10 min. walk from old town. Have free parking on hotel territory.
Hoi Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 3 januari 2010
Nice hotel

Relatively accessible location, double-storey room
7
The exterior of this hotel does leave an impression as it is modified from an historic building. Although the entrance of the hotel is a bit unusual (it faces inside instead of the main street), we like the fact that its location is close enough to the ferry terminal and the Old Town. We were glad to be given a double-storey room with tall bay windows. It certainly felt more like a holiday apartment than a hotel room. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but would certainly prefer to have a working TV remote and an electric kettle. =)
Viktoria N. Gruppresenär Finland, den 20 februari 2009
Not again.

Rooms are ok and fulfill all basic needs for the stay.
4
not so friendly staff at arrival,but ok at check out. Rooms are ok, but not so clean. Location not the best, but close to harbor..would stay again, if would be sure that other hotell would be for sure worse.. In Tallinn are many much better hotels with much better staff service and with the same or less price.
Denis M. Reste med partner Russia, den 2 januari 2009
Good Hotel

perfect location: 5 minutes from the hotel to Fat Margaret Tower. Clean rooms, helpful staff. Free parking.
8,3
We spent 5 nights in the hotel from Dec,28 2008 till Jan 2, 2009 - we came to Tallinn for New Year. We traveled by car, and found the hotel very easily - it doesn't stand far from main roads. The hotel was very calm, not noisy in spite of New Year - though we expected something would be organized in the hotel for tourists on new Year Eve. But this hotel was certainly good value for money (we bought it with good discount via Agoda, much cheaper than it cost via other sites). The main for us was good location - and we got it. Can definitely recommend it for staying in Tallinn.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Domina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Hotellet från utsidanDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - RestaurangDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - SvitDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GymDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GymDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GymDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumDomina Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B07