Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Kowloon East Antal rum: 361
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 989
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (989)
Sortera efter:
Ricky K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 juni 2015
Pleasent experience at Dorsett HK

24 hour gym, seaview, welcoming staffs
8,3
Very good experience
Liana D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 juni 2015
Friendly, Clean

location, friendly staffs, clean
8
pleasant.
Beng T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 juni 2015
Working In Comfort & Convenience

Great staff, great facilities and great comfort.
9,3
It was a very pleasant stay. I had good internet connection and great amount of space to work at. A plus point is the many power points for my colleague and I to connect our mobile & camera chargers, as well as our laptop. We didn't need to take turns. The staff members are all very friendly and helpful. They are well-versed in English and Mandarin.
Boon K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 juni 2015
Good for business

Food, location for industrial and value for money
5,7
Value for money
Mayank K. Reste med partner India, den 24 juni 2015
It was an amazing stay..

Good staff ,hotel and room
9,3
Excellent staff and prompt services...
Liana D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 juni 2015
Friendly, Clean

location, friendly staffs, clean
8,3
nice and pleasant
Chloe L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 29 maj 2015
Clean basic room

room is clean.
6
Hotel was chosen as it was near my meetings. But can be a bit far away from central. Room was basic but clean.
Wan C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 28 maj 2015
My stay on 27 & 28 May 2015

Pleasant and friendly staff, close proximity with the office and very efficient housekeeping.
9,3
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the honest housekeeping staff for returning some foreign notes in which I have accidentally dropped in the room. Please keep up the good work!
Man L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 24 maj 2015
A trendy and comfortable hotel

Furniture, Location, Cleaness
9,3
Nice staff, clean room, small lobby, good location
Chew P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 maj 2015
Good

Room very clean, staff is very nice
9
We feel very nice. Especially the room Note; The food we did not try

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01