eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Kowloon East Antal rum: 361
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 888 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (888)
Sortera efter:
Simon B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 19 januari 2015
Dorsett

Staff, room design, clean
10
Pan O. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 januari 2015
Room Size is good

Room Size, comfort & location
5,7
It was good, this is my second time to stay here. the hotel is very nice
Joshua P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 januari 2015
Convenient and cosy

conveniently located, cosy and comfortable
7,3
In my opinion, I feel that this hotel is very comfortable as it has very good facilities like gym and swimming pool. Even though it is slightly far from MTR station, however, it only took me 8 mins to reach Kwun Tong station. Along the way, I can enjoy a lot of local delicacies which is a plus point for me. Overall, they receive thumbs up from me :)
Chan H. Reste med partner China, den 10 januari 2015
Recommend

Service, room , food
8,3
Good
Normaisara O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 januari 2015
The best place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff. Nice & Comfy room. Eventhough the hotel is a bit far from MTR & Public transporation but this hotel provides shuttle bus to MTR. The shuttle bus is excellent in timing
9
Clean & comforatble room. Modern look of the room & hotel. Friendly staff & able to speak English fluently. Have an excellent shuttle bus driver especially on timing.
Chan H. Reste med partner China, den 9 januari 2015
good

food,service,room
8
good!
Viona O. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
Nice Comfy Hotel

Clean room, Friendly Staff, Affordable price
8
It was great, and i could say that its worth every penny. surely gonna be back
Cyrus N. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 4 januari 2015
A hidden gem in Kwun Tong

Cozy, Clean, and Convenient
7,7
I booked this hotel through my random research on Agoda and it turned out to be unexpectedly good. I arrived at the hotel at about 10 plus in the morning and to my surprise, my room was ready and I got checked in. Room size was moderate and I liked how it was contemporary designed. Comfy pillows, nice bathroom with electric switch curtain for privacy, and a wide selection of TV channels. Knowing its location isn't in the CBD or prime areas, they have shuttled buses to commute hotel guests to nearby shopping malls (APM - you can take MTR here and Megabox) as well as Tsim Tsa Tsui area (behind Peninsula Hotel). You are advised to make reservation prior to the departure time. To locate this hotel, you may alight at Kwun Tong MTR station, exit at B1. Then walk down the street for about 3/4 blocks till you reach Hung To Street (bout 8 mins). Turn left and walk for about 1 min you'll find Dorsett Kwun Tong on your right :)
Eelean T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 januari 2015
Clean comfortable room

Clean and comfortable room, free shuttle bus to town
8,3
We chose this hotel because of the price it was offered at, for the standard of the hotel, despite it being located away from the main tourist areas. We were very happy with the cleanliness and comfort of the room, despite it being a bit small. We stayed on the 23rd floor, and enjoyed the view. The layout of the room and the design of the windows made the room appear more spacious. The housekeeper also attentively tidied and arranged everything everyday and for that we're very grateful especially since we returned very late every night feeling tired. It's a pleasure to come back to a very clean and tidy room. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. There is also a free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station and Tsim Sha Tsui but it is advisable to book a space. We were very happy to use this service because traveling by road to the Tsim Sha Tsui area is faster! Taking the MTR from Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok feels like a very long journey back. If from Hong Kong Island, it feels nearer and not so long. It's also very easy to get a taxi around the hotel area - there always seemed to be one zooming by in front of the hotel even though it is located in a one way street off the main road. Overall, we were happy with our stay in this hotel.Staff spoke English very well, and were also very helpful, especially at the Concierge desk.
Miaomiao H. Ensamresenär China, den 2 januari 2015
best value

good service,comfortable,quick action
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01