eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym
Område: Kwun Tong Antal rum: 361
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 802 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (802)
Sortera efter:
Tay L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 28 oktober 2014
quality. and comfort

room is comfortable and I got a free upgrade. there are good local eateries too
9
Good experience and staff were friendly
Yow H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
Pefect stay

Comfortable stay,friendly staff, value for money
7,3
Everything is perfect especially was being upgraded to a bigger room. The only thing is the location of the hotel is not so perfect which doesn't have much choice on food and the MTR was about 10 minutes walk away. Luckily there's shuttle bus but need to follow their timetable. No doubt i would return and stay back there again due to their good service too!
Peter R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 oktober 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.
Tomaz V. Reste med partner Slovenia, den 18 oktober 2014
fantastic room, upgraded to suite

very nice design, spacious top floor suite, nice gym and pool
7,7
Swee M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 oktober 2014
Business trip to Hong Kong

location, value for money, good services
7,7
Loke Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 oktober 2014
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN HONG KONG

1) CLEAN AND PLEASANT TO STAY IN. 2) EFFICIENCY AND POLITE STAFFS 3) GOOD LOCATION.
9,7
I enjoy my 6 day stay in this hotel. The check-in and out is fast and every staffs there is polite and helpful when you got problems moving around in hong kong. They too offer free wifi and even free call back to your hometown. I sure to stay there again if I'm go to hk.
Leong V. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 oktober 2014
good enough

comfortable, friendly, and convenient
8,7
Is very convenient for me and i can go everywhere from the hotel. But near by that area mostly light factory a bit less restaurants and convenient stall. Others will be good enough.
Yong W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 oktober 2014
Good location and near apm shopping mall

Good location and near apm shopping mall
8,3
Good location and near apm shopping mall
Leong V. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
small but comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable room and nice location
9,3
I like the place because is quiet and safe. Although it at the center of light industrial area. And very convenient, and have few restaurant near by the hotel. MTR just 2 streets away from the hotel and beside the MTR have two shopping malls. This area is not like mongkok that crowded. Is a quiet and peaceful location.
Cheung K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 september 2014
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

good
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B06