Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Kowloon East Antal rum: 361

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1071 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (1071)
Sortera efter:
Wai H. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 15 januari 2016
Quiet

Quiet, Near Shopping centre, good services
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 januari 2016
gd view, clean and comfort

gd view, clean and comfort
8
the time for check in a bit slow. the sight of the room is quite gd. but there is no bathrobes .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wen J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 januari 2016
Good service

Able to check in early. Hotel is clean. Service staff are polite.
8
No complains about the hotel itself -- it was clean, shower was great, the free breakfast was also better than I expected. Hotel staff also helped us call for a taxi to the airport. The only downside is the location. It's next to car workshops and at least 30min to the city by train. There's free shuttle bus, though not at frequent intervals.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohamed N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 december 2015
Nice hotel but bad location

Nice room, friendly staff, shuttle bus service to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon
8,3
Pleasant and enjoyable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hing Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 december 2015
Generally OK

Decor is nice, sea view, staff is helpful
7,7
The hotel is much smaller than I thought. I booked it few months ago for the Christmas Day and the price is acceptable. However, the front desk staff told me there is no double bed room even i check in at 1pm. I told the staff we made the request during reservation. Eventually, he upgraded us to the suite but there are just two single beds (placing together) and a sofa bed which opened up as a so-called "double bed". A little bit disappointed, but i understood that this might be the best he could do. The room layout is weird and the shower is bad. All in all, I expected a better quality with this price range.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ian I. Reste med partner Macau, den 24 december 2015
Clean and neat

Clean and neat
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pui K. Ensamresenär China, den 23 december 2015
Location not really good for night life

Clean, Tidy, Helpful staff
7,3
Its located in the industrial district which is dark and difficult to ask for help, for single traveler, it may not be a favorable factor to pick this hotel. But the room is clean and tidy with helpful staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Man K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 19 december 2015
Pleasant Experience

Comfortable room with thoughtful extras such as recycle shopping bag and smartphone, Helpful staff and Shuttle bus service as alternative to the 10 mins walk to Kwun Tong station
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kaiyan X. Affärsresenär China, den 14 december 2015
good

good service
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Silvia K. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 14 december 2015
about 10-15 minutes walk from Kwun tong MTR

location, good staff, clean
8
I feel quite happy coz I got free upgrade :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07