arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3985 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3985 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Siew C.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Review of Dorsett Mongkok HK
Very convenient place. Clean room. Free wifi outside of hotel is so convenient for travelers. 👍🏻

wong L.
Malaysia
21 juli 2016
Good
Good

Melissa Y.
Australien
20 juli 2016
Value for money
The room was small but expected for Hong Kong and the comfort room we booked is known to be small. The location was good and the shuttle bus is excellent. Only complaint is that on arrival from the ferry it's difficult to find the shuttle and we ended up catching a taxi which was crap because he didn't put our bags in the boot or take them out and charged us $5 per bag and we only had 3 bags and he charged us $20. We didn't have change so had to get ripped off. Also the door in the bathroom doesn't close properly as its a frosted glass sliding door. So if you're travelling with friends you're likely to see the person in the toilet. Especially since there is a mirror opposite the bed. Overall though it's clean which is the most important.

Maria C.
Filippinerna
20 juli 2016
Good deal.
The wifi phone helped us throughout our stay in HK. Connection is fast! 👍🏽 There are a lot of local restaurants to choose from around the area and there's the Olympian Mall near to it as well. 5 mins walk going to the MTR. We made use of the shuttle bus in our last day. Price of the hotel goes with the perks they offer. The room is just the standard size of HK hotels. Better to book in agoda as I met a local there asking price for her relatives and it is like twice the price.

somporn J.
Thailand
18 juli 2016
good location
If they allow free hi-speed wifi must be better.

Lang L.
Vietnam
16 juli 2016
Good price for this hotel
Enjoyed staying here the room is average HK size but seems bigger because of the cleaver design and high ceiling Shuttle bus very handy and the free handy phone amazing Free calls in HK and many international places Room clean and staff friendly and helpful Can't expect more at this price point

somporn J.
Thailand
15 juli 2016
Free mobile phone but only 3g.
The hi-speed wifi in room should be free for guest. The bathroom should have curtain on the glass wall.

MEE S.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
Distance to MTR
The hotel is near to Olympic station. Walk to Mongkok station takes 15 minutes walk to there.

siokshyen C.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
Excellent Hotel
Nice hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Had some problem with our luggage and they took care of it expeditiously. The free to use 3G phone is very handy. While most buildings and shopping malls has free wifi. The 3G phone provides access beyond free wifi zone. We use it to trawl the Internet and navigate the city using Google map. The 3G phone comes with free unlimited data and unlimited local calls. Even though it's 3G, the speed is still pretty good.m

Hui Y.
Malaysia
13 juli 2016
Superb location
Situated just 10min away from MTR Olympic station and lots of F&B restaurants within stones throw away from the hotel. Friendly staffs. Just that room is really small. Good enough just to put up a night sleep after long day of traveling.