eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station

Oosterdokstraat 4, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederländerna 1011 DK (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Badrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Restaurang DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Restaurang DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkong/terrass DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Badrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Reception DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Badrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Fritidsfaciliteter DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidan DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Restaurang DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkong/terrass DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkong/terrass DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gästrum
Område: Amsterdam centrum Antal rum: 553
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 305 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (305)
Sortera efter:
Rasmus B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 december 2012
Lyxigt hotell med mycket cetralt läge

Stiligt, bra utsikt, centralt, mycket bra fasiliteter, lyxigt
8,7
mycket trevlig vistelse! lyckades få en riktigt bra deal på ett dubbelrum, annars kanske lite väl dyrt. kanonbra stora rum med badkar och dusch, imac på rummet, jätteskön säng, 2 min gångtid till centralstationen, trevlig och hjälpsam personal. absolut inget att anmärka på!
Yen M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 december 2014
Value for money hotel

The cleanliness, the location and the comfort
8,3
Everything was great for 2 things: 1) Shower room was very very cold during our stay in December. Hopefully there is some heating in the shower room. 2) We asked for extra milk & sugar but no response until second trial.
Jeryl T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 december 2014
Location, location, location

It is very close by to the Trams, Metro and Central Station
7,7
Staying at this hotel gives me the convenience to use the Metro/Tram etc. They are all within walking distance and also many types of food and restaurants are available. This is convenient for me to find food and to get around. Having said which, it is not close to any shopping district and thus, not suitable for customers who wants to do some shopping. The hotel room is very basic and therefore, do not expect much from this. The hotel is also Wifi all areas and free water (bottles) are available in the reception. I was not happy with the water pressure in the toilet, but that is minor complain.
Ronald G. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 1 december 2014
Convenient base to visit central Amsterdam

Very convenient for transport, easy to get to from Schipol, comfortable rooms
8,7
We had only three nights in Amsterdam so wanted to get around as much as possible. It is very near Centraal Station so train, tram, boat and bus links are all very easy. It is also within easy walking distance to the Jordaan area where there are excellent restaurants. The hotel dining was overpriced so we took breakfast in a good coffee shop nearby. The rooms were good, clean and comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful. One lack is a comfortable sitting area apart from bars or the lobby. We would certainly go again.
Francisca T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 28 november 2014
Dissapointment by the noise from train tracks

Location
6
I have a high hope of staying at the Double Tree by Hilton as it is new. What I did not realize is that i was allocated in handicap room & facing train tracks. Staffs were very friendly but when I was late for breakfast, i approached the front desk to ask where i can go for breakfast outside of the hotel; the staff said 'oh I am new so I am not sure - you can ask the concierge'. It may not be her responsibility to find out where - but at least some helpful gesture is expected
Mardi M. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 17 november 2014
excellent hotel

the location, the accommodation and the service
9,3
I would come back again
Chris J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 november 2014
Some good points, some not so good

Location, the restaurant can't think of a third
7,3
The good points - great location near central Amsterdam. The dining experience in the City Cafe on the ground floor was first class. Disappointing was - poor wifi, TV programmes kept "jumping". In room dining not so good - food cold and poor quality. Nothing in the bar fridge. Most 4* hotels these days have proper coffee making machines - this one was pretty average (paper cups, no spoons etc). Limited bathroom amenities. Didn't really live up to my expectations
Octavia M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 november 2014
SUPERB!

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
8
Fung F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 oktober 2014
Good location, good view
8
Good location need by central station, tram station so go anywhere very convience. Friendly staff when u check in u can have warm lovely chocolate cookie. Comfortable room
Karl H. Reste med partner Norway, den 20 oktober 2014
Great hotel, great location

Clean and inviting rooms, wonderful views, great location and
9,3
Our stay was great. Nothing to complain about.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station AmsterdamDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - BadrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - RestaurangDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - RestaurangDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - BadrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - ReceptionDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - BadrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - FritidsfaciliteterDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - RestaurangDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - BadrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - RestaurangDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GästrumDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A03