arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 386 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 386 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Alvin K.
Singapore
09 februari 2016
Great Location
Cleanliness, Location, Great Service

Miles B.
Australien
26 januari 2016
Well located but indifferent food
This hotel has a very convenient location near the train station and staff are very helpful. The overall score is let down by an indifferent restaurant which is expensive for mediocre foos.

Yan Z.
Kina
18 januari 2016
Great Location
Location, nice staff, cleaness
Great location at the centre of the city. 5-6 mins walk to the central train station. It is also walking distance to all the attractions.

Ruth T.
Nederländerna
22 december 2015
Decent hotel
Good sized rooms, good location, nice bar
Check in took a while as there were lots of people at reception. Service was good. Rooms were good too. Breakfast was way too crowded, loud, noisy. Location is great

Grant W.
Sydafrika
09 december 2015
Room are very small and oddly shaped.
Sky lounge, Location, menu
Hotel is ideally located. Good for short trips into Amsterdam. Staff are friendly. Executive lounge a bit disappointing

Tan P.
Malaysia
19 oktober 2015
Fantastic Superb
location is fantastic. Pricing reasonable value for money.
everything was pleasant except for one unpleasant incident where my shoe was spoilt and I needed a glue so that I can temporary wear my shoe the next morning as it was already late at night. However the hotel has no glue to offer guests in this hour of emergency and all shops are closed by then.

LIRONG J.
Kina
15 oktober 2015
A good experience staying here, convenience at all
Location, breakfast, service

Nicholas T.
Australien
20 september 2015
Modern, good facilities, great location
Modern, good facilities, great location
Perfect for a one night stop over - easy access to airport via train

Kar C.
Malaysia
30 augusti 2015
Nice hotel
Location, nice hotel design & good facility
we had a wonderful experience with this hotel. except the staff in their sky bar are rude.

Natinard K.
Thailand
27 augusti 2015
First time in amsterdam
- Nice location / great staff / recommended