Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffé DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gym DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gym DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mötesrum
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Barnklubb DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Barnklubb DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entré DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Reception DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entré DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Omgivningar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat och dryck
Läge: Surin Antal rum: 250

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 149 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (149)
Lars J. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 december 2012
Bra hotell med perfekt läge.

Super frukost. Nära till stranden.
10
Har bott på detta hotell en gång innan. Det var lika bra då. Rent och snyggt trevlig personal ok rum. Man behöver bara korsa vägen så är man på stranden. Jag tycker att man kan välja detta likväl som något av de finare och dyrare hotellen. Bra gym att träna på.
Restaurangtips: Surin Bay Inn har den bästa och den mest prisvärda maten ligger 175 meter neråt tuk tuk stationen. Mycket bra personal har dom och man kan se på olika sporter på tv där med.
Johan I. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Hotell med bra läge, gym och poolområde

Stora rum, bra frukost och fräscht gym
8,3
Vi hade en Bedroom suite, bestående av stort sovrum och stort vardagsrum. Betalade ca 1000kr/natt över jul. TV i båda rummen och soffan kunde bäddas om till två enkelsängar, utan extra kostnad. Riktigt bra frukostbuffe, i övrigt rätt dyr meny om man jämför med prisläget utanför hotellet. Mat kunde beställas upp till rummet till ett bättre pris. Poolområdet är bra med vattenrutchbana för barnen, vilken kräver en badring för att ge fart till de små.
Per H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2012
Perfekt hotell för avkoppling

Läget på hotellet är jättebra, trevlig oochbgenerös personal och nära väldig fin strand.
9,3
Perfekt hotell för avslappning och sol och bad. väldigt rent och fint och personalen var mkt gästvänliga. Bara en liten promenad på cirka 5 min ner till stranden som är den bästa i Phuket då den inte är långgrund utan lite djupare från början som gör vattnet rent och fint. villl man så kan man åka in till patong på kvällen för shopping och kolla på folk.Då det är väldigt lugnt i surin på kvällarna även om det finns några stycken väldigtvtrevliga och lättsamma restauranger nere vidcstranden i surin.
Therese E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 november 2012
Lungt fint hotell och nära till stranden

Personalen, frukosten,
10
Fint Hotell med stor pool (halva poolen kan nyttjas av barnfamiljer) omgiven massor av vackra växter. Här råder lugnet (Surin beach är inte lika fullt av turister). :)Utmärkt service och ständigt glad personal. Stor generös hotellfrukost. Nära till stranden om mysig restauranger. Rummen är rena och fräscha men kanske lite slitna? Kan tänka mig att bo här igen.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Tillgång till gym. bla.
Benny L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 6 augusti 2012
Fantastiskt Hotell med utmärkt barnland

Kidsworld
8
Vi kunde verkligen slappna av med barnen och låta de njuta av pool och barnlandet. Bra mat och mkt bra personal.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Kidsworld
Wararak P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 14 april 2014
Terrible hotel with bad service and conditions

Nothing, only location on Surin Beach
3,3
Hotel was formerly Courtyard by Marriott. However hotel hide this information. Now hotel is very old, dirty and poor quality and standards. Room smell is terrible. Bathroom... Nothing to say. Looks like bathroom was never cleaned before. Everywhere black spots in shower room because of humidity. Fridge is very dirty inside. In freezer can find remaining food and some plastic. It is clear that this hotel needs refurbishment. Absolutely garbage place. We have never stayed in like that conditions. Some Inn in city center will be much better.
Natalie T. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 3 april 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Mr M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 28 mars 2014
perfect

food, big room, water slide
9,7
Wonderful. Front desk staff member Amanda was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs as well. Room was a little, worn, but very clean, very comfortable, and located right across from the beach.
Tevi M. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 mars 2014
Fantastic

hotel grounds, bed, room view overlooking pool
7,7
Thomas M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 12 januari 2014
Terrible value for money

Location, and the room service burgers weren't bad
4
Would have been a good stay had we spent a fraction of the money. It's a joke how much this costs vs what you get.The rooms are old and outdated, the towels are falling apart, the staff are difficult to deal with, things were booked wrong (transfer to the airport was booked 3.5 hours early) no wifi in any of the rooms, the spare bed was like sleeping on the floor. Honestly, for about 1/3 of the price, I stayed in the Surintra before which is much better. The Hilton group should be ashamed of this.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GymDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GymDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - MötesrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BarnklubbDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BarnklubbDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntréDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntréDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OmgivningarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat och dryckDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkong/terrassDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BarnklubbDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkong/terrassDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07