eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffé DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gym DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gym DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Barnklubb
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Barnklubb DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entré DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Reception DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entré DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Omgivningar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gästrum DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat och dryck
Område: Surin Antal rum: 250

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 181 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (181)
Sortera efter:
Lars J. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 december 2012
Bra hotell med perfekt läge.

Super frukost. Nära till stranden.
10
Har bott på detta hotell en gång innan. Det var lika bra då. Rent och snyggt trevlig personal ok rum. Man behöver bara korsa vägen så är man på stranden. Jag tycker att man kan välja detta likväl som något av de finare och dyrare hotellen. Bra gym att träna på.
Restaurangtips: Surin Bay Inn har den bästa och den mest prisvärda maten ligger 175 meter neråt tuk tuk stationen. Mycket bra personal har dom och man kan se på olika sporter på tv där med.
Johan I. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Hotell med bra läge, gym och poolområde

Stora rum, bra frukost och fräscht gym
8,3
Vi hade en Bedroom suite, bestående av stort sovrum och stort vardagsrum. Betalade ca 1000kr/natt över jul. TV i båda rummen och soffan kunde bäddas om till två enkelsängar, utan extra kostnad. Riktigt bra frukostbuffe, i övrigt rätt dyr meny om man jämför med prisläget utanför hotellet. Mat kunde beställas upp till rummet till ett bättre pris. Poolområdet är bra med vattenrutchbana för barnen, vilken kräver en badring för att ge fart till de små.
Per H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2012
Perfekt hotell för avkoppling

Läget på hotellet är jättebra, trevlig oochbgenerös personal och nära väldig fin strand.
9,3
Perfekt hotell för avslappning och sol och bad. väldigt rent och fint och personalen var mkt gästvänliga. Bara en liten promenad på cirka 5 min ner till stranden som är den bästa i Phuket då den inte är långgrund utan lite djupare från början som gör vattnet rent och fint. villl man så kan man åka in till patong på kvällen för shopping och kolla på folk.Då det är väldigt lugnt i surin på kvällarna även om det finns några stycken väldigtvtrevliga och lättsamma restauranger nere vidcstranden i surin.
Therese E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 november 2012
Lungt fint hotell och nära till stranden

Personalen, frukosten,
10
Fint Hotell med stor pool (halva poolen kan nyttjas av barnfamiljer) omgiven massor av vackra växter. Här råder lugnet (Surin beach är inte lika fullt av turister). :)Utmärkt service och ständigt glad personal. Stor generös hotellfrukost. Nära till stranden om mysig restauranger. Rummen är rena och fräscha men kanske lite slitna? Kan tänka mig att bo här igen.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Tillgång till gym. bla.
Benny L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 6 augusti 2012
Fantastiskt Hotell med utmärkt barnland

Kidsworld
8
Vi kunde verkligen slappna av med barnen och låta de njuta av pool och barnlandet. Bra mat och mkt bra personal.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Kidsworld
Claire S. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 24 november 2014
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9,3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Shemalatha A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 9 november 2014
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4,7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 9 november 2014
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Gillian R. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 9 november 2014
Moscow on Sea

Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
6
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.
Michael C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 oktober 2014
A Plesent stay a Surin Beach

location and price the staff were very good
7,3
Comfortable and a great location close to Catch Breach and Bimi's the rooms are clean and spacieous staff were very good and most helpful

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GymDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GymDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BarnklubbDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BarnklubbDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntréDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntréDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OmgivningarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat och dryckDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkong/terrassDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GästrumDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BufféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BarnklubbDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkong/terrassDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - CaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04