eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sydkorea (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Mötesrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Mötesrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Område: Jongro / Insadong Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1753 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (1753)
Sortera efter:
John I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juli 2013
prisvärt

frukost, språkkunnig och hjälpsam personal
9
Bra, enda kritiken att rummet och sängen var i minsta laget för 2 personer.
Amarsanaa T. Reste med partner Mongolia, den 10 september 2014
great staff

Staff, breakfast, cleanliness
9,7
Very clean whats most important, great helpful staff, free breakfast which is amazing, absolutely best location, rooms are tiny but thats normal for this price in this country
Brian U. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 9 september 2014
We loved it!

Good breakfast, clean room, excellent staff
10
I reserved two rooms: one for my wife and me, and the other for my visiting mother-in-law. We all loved this hotel. Everyone at the front desk speaks fluent English, and they are very courteous and professional. The hotel has a good continental breakfast, free WiFi, and clean, simple rooms. The style is sleek and clean. We could walk to the popular Jongro 3-ga subway station in less than five minutes, and we were within walking distance of Insadong Street (about 10-15 minutes away). The only disappointments were a couple of minor ones my wife had: there is no electric water kettle in the room, and there is only a western option for the continental breakfast (but then, she was comparing that to another hotel, where guests could opt for a Korean style breakfast). But the breakfast was plentiful and delicious anyway.
Wai C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 september 2014
good location, clean enviroment and nice staff

good location, clean, very nice staff
8,7
overall good.
Angelita C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 september 2014
Go for Doulos!

Friendly staff, Clean Room, near subway
8
The hotel is near the subway and bus stop going to and from Incheon Airport. Accomodation was also good. So many tourist attractions nearby. We will definitely book this hotel again if we plan to visit Seoul again. :)
Shinya T. Ensamresenär Japan, den 31 augusti 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 augusti 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 augusti 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 augusti 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Ensamresenär Russia, den 24 augusti 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - MötesrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - MötesrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - EntréDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03