eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sydkorea (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Festvåning Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé
Område: Jongro / Insadong Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1784 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (1784)
Sortera efter:
John I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juli 2013
prisvärt

frukost, språkkunnig och hjälpsam personal
9
Bra, enda kritiken att rummet och sängen var i minsta laget för 2 personer.
Romain M. Reste med partner France, den 19 oktober 2014
Great location but that's it

location - location - location
7
The stay was ok, the location is indeed very nice but otherwise everything is so so, the old is pretty old and some repainting could be done, the breakfast is ok but far from asian usual standard
Margareth T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 oktober 2014
Convenient Stay

good location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9,3
Easy check in and easier check out. the staff is friendly and can speak English. We always stay here when visiting Seoul. There is always hot water, the airconditioning works but I can open the window should I want to. We are provided with robes and room slippers and two bottles of water is free with the room daily or when you have your room cleaned. Cleaning staff is never noisy. The location of the hotel is why we keep booking our stay here on top of the fact that this is the second time that we had to extend our stay at the hotel and we have no hassle in checking out and checking back in and we could stay in our room that we initially booked which makes it really convenient for us.
Margareth T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 oktober 2014
Always want to come back

location, customer service, comfort
9
This is our third stay and I will always recommend Doulos to anyone who asks where I stay when in Seoul. It is located within a short walking distance to the airport bus stop, the Jongno 3 subway station and a block walk from the cultural street of Insadong. As a beauty shopper, the brands that I frequent are all very close to the hotel. The historical public market is also just a couple of blocks walk away and so is the Gyeongbokgung Palace, Cheonggyecheon Stream, and the Bukchon Hanok Village. Travel Agencies are close by and just a block away when you want to book yourself a trip to Nami Island and other sites out of the Seoul, said travel agencies have bus pick up points very close to Doulos which makes staying at this hotel very convenient. The service is excellent with concierges being proficient in English and the cleaning staff being very efficient, friendly and not noisy at all. All amenities are new, the tv is a smart tv and the aircon controls are easy to manage. There are also plenty of electrical wall sockets in the room to charge up all your gadges, though if you are from the Philippines, bring an adapter that will fit the circular wall plugs. My only issue with the hotel is the breakfast. They do not change it up. I personally do not have a problem with this but if you are staying at this hotel for more than 4 days, having the same breakfast over and over might not be for you. Over all, my husband and I will stay here again and are already looking forward to our stay here in Doulos around the same time next year.
Sungtae L. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 10 oktober 2014
Very nice staffs

staff, location. cleaness
8
There is no parking lot.
Andrew C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 september 2014
Good value for money

Location, food and best service
9,3
Very convenient to many sightseeing spots. Within walking distance. Very clean hotel and best service
Xiao C. Affärsresenär China, den 26 september 2014
Location is great, near many attraction in seoul.

The location, staff is very nice, east to find food
8
This hotel is good but it not in big street. Sometimes taxi refuse to go in coz small alley.
Unurjargal A. Affärsresenär Mongolia, den 26 september 2014
Too small rooms

Kind staffs, reasonable clean
6,3
Nathalie C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 september 2014
Location, location

Location- accesible to subway/comml area. Great Hotel Staff. Reasonable rate for Seoul hotel.
8,3
Very helpful/cheerful front desk (special mention to Michael who gave food options w/ the help of his American friend, Jerry). Clean rooms/bath, soft pillows, beds not hard, with a cabinet n air purifier ( posibly for the cigar smell even if all rooms were supposed to be non-smoking). No probs w/ housekeeping -knocked at 11am to make up our room. Breakfast-same evryday but has fine points so just dont get the same items evryday. Lent us umbrellas when it rained. Would definitely come back n recommend to others.
Linda T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 september 2014
Value depends on room type

Has breakfast, near street food, near stream.
8,7
We stayed in two types of room. Small double - which was, well, small. But ok. Deluxe suite or something which was big. But seemed unfinished and not luxurious. Just roomy. On top floor 9 - and there is only one room like it. There is one mirror only so in spite of roominess, there is a crowd in bathroom. The window is nice nut you sant see out of it since the blinds are broken and remained that way. No place to hang towels. No extra towel. Skimpy amenities that you have to tear open. I was happier in the small one since the value was matched to the price. The big one had a sewer smell in bathroom on last day.. The staff was friending and welcoming and very good at saying sorry.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FestvåningDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A05