eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sydkorea (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Jongro / Insadong Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 1950 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (1950)
Sortera efter:
Peter F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 december 2014
Finfint

Centralt, smidigt, enkelt
9,7
Allt var bra, smidigt business hotel med sköna sängar. Bomull istället för syntet känns skönt. Bra frukost som ingick, snabbt wifi. Litet men funktionellt rum
John I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juli 2013
prisvärt

frukost, språkkunnig och hjälpsam personal
9
Bra, enda kritiken att rummet och sängen var i minsta laget för 2 personer.
Rica L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 11 april 2015
This hotel is OK but not great

-
6,3
This hotel is OK but not great, it was very noisy. The noise was from the street downstairs and also from the corridor outside my room. The only good thing for this hotel is their staff, they are helpful and speak relatively good English.
Paul H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 april 2015
Nice hotel and great location

Location, price and accomodations
10
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. It is walking distance to all the nearest tourist areas of Seoul. The old village just north of the hotel is a pleasant area to explore and has a mountain park to explore.
Marie D. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 5 april 2015
Small but comfortable

Great location, comfortable, happing neighborhood
10
The rooms were a bit small, but its expected in such a big city and for the price. The hotel was nice and clean and provided all the standard amenities plus the free breakfast was surprisingly delectable. The location was great as you were in a nice lively neighborhood but off the main road so you still got peace and quiet. Its close enough to have a nice walk to city hall or the Hanok Village. Overall would stay there again.
Sharon C. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 4 april 2015
Good location

near Metro, quiet room, clean
9
Yee L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 april 2015
Great Hotel!

Best location, nice food around and excellent staff!
9,3
Pardifa E. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 2 april 2015
Location is near to Subway

Location + helpful staff + clean room
7
Eunchang L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 31 mars 2015
Great Stay!

Subway is very close! Clean rooms! Nice staffs!
9,3
I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit Seoul for my business trips. Small but very clean & great rooms for me. Nice breakfast too! Very pleasant and helpful front staffs!
Yong K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 mars 2015
value for money ****

ok ---ok--- very ok
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04