Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, Sydkorea (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Jongro Antal rum: 45

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 2101 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (2101)
Sortera efter:
Peter F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 december 2014
Finfint

Centralt, smidigt, enkelt
9,7
Allt var bra, smidigt business hotel med sköna sängar. Bomull istället för syntet känns skönt. Bra frukost som ingick, snabbt wifi. Litet men funktionellt rum
Anmäl det här omdömet
John I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juli 2013
prisvärt

frukost, språkkunnig och hjälpsam personal
9
Bra, enda kritiken att rummet och sängen var i minsta laget för 2 personer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xin X. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 januari 2016
Hotel room was tiny!!

One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
6,3
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 januari 2016
No title

Location and friendly staff
7
Breakfast is fairly basic. It would be great to have more fresh fruit, sugar free cereals and yoghurt. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly, in particular the floors; it would be nice to have a second, say folding chair in the room. The staff at the reception desk are always very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jenneth O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 januari 2016
No variety in Breakfast

Staff / Location / Water pressure in shower
7,3
Very pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tzu-I Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 21 december 2015
Space is limited, but clean and quiet

quiet, clean, large washroom
7
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Myo Z. Familj med småbarn Myanmar, den 8 december 2015
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
2,7
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Iakov E. Reste med partner Russia, den 3 december 2015
Comfortable trip

1. Best location. 2. Good breakfast. 3.All things for bathrum: towels,toothbrushes,toothpaste, razor,shampoo, conditioner etc.
10
All was good, very good receptionists.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mei K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 november 2015
Recommended hotel

Helpful staff, quiet hotel, location
8,3
Good location, can reach by 3 subway lines. Guest who wish to stay at quiet area may consider this. Breakfast provided, food not bad even with limited choices. Room is a bit dark, suggest to put more lightings. Housekeeping everyday. Room has wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kok T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 november 2015
3 stars hotel - Great location.. .etc

1) location 2) hotel staffs 3) breakfast
8
very strategic location of this hotel with 3 subway stns with walking distance 3-5mins.even through b/fast same (i had 5 days stayed) with various choice.I will recommend who want to travel to Seoul to stay in this hotel.Well trained staff with english speaking.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07