eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sydkorea (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Mötesrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Mötesrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Jongro / Insadong Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1729 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (1729)
Sortera efter:
John I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juli 2013
prisvärt

frukost, språkkunnig och hjälpsam personal
9
Bra, enda kritiken att rummet och sängen var i minsta laget för 2 personer.
Shinya T. Ensamresenär Japan, den 31 augusti 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 augusti 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 augusti 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 augusti 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Ensamresenär Russia, den 24 augusti 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. Reste med partner South Korea, den 20 augusti 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.
Okseo J. Reste med partner South Korea, den 11 augusti 2014
clean and simple hotel

clean. kind. price
8,7
very clean and neal by subway statioan.
Wilhelmus I. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2014
Hotel staff is nice and helpful

Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
7
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.
Chan G. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
CITY HOTEL

Near To Town, Clean Room, Value To Money
6,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - MötesrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - MötesrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - EntréDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - UtsiktDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07