eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sydkorea (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Mötesrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffé Doulos Hotel Seoul - Mötesrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gästrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Jongro / Insadong Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1700 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (1700)
Sortera efter:
John I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juli 2013
prisvärt

frukost, språkkunnig och hjälpsam personal
9
Bra, enda kritiken att rummet och sängen var i minsta laget för 2 personer.
Todd H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 juli 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Michael D. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 20 juli 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 juli 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided
Reste med partner den 6 juli 2014
small but great

clean, friendly, good location
10
I had a great stay here for 3 nights. I would definitely stay here again. You really can't beat the price for the clenliness and location.
Zhen E. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 2 juli 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable with one slip,up

It was centrally,located, with easy access to a subway station which was an interchange serving 3 different lines. It was also clean. The staff were friendly
8,3
It was generally a very good experience. I would still recommend it. However I had a rather bad experience right at the end. It is a business hotel and the rooms are small. Comfortable for one person but 2 people staying together would find it quite a squeeze. But in general everything was clean and the staff members were helpful. The English standard was decent. My gripe with the hotel arose right before I left the hotel to take the airport shuttle from the stop nearby (another plus point). I asked the receptionists to help me order Korean fried chicken delivery (the Koreans like to order fried chicken and beer and get it delivered, for those who are unfamiliar). I hoped to bring a box home for my family to try. However, they politely and apologetically told me it was against their hotel policy to order food in. However, the funny thing is a few nights back another staff member had helped me call in chicken. Maybe he was bending the rules for me because it was quite dark out and I am a female traveling alone (I told him this as I was asking for his help). In this case, again, it was a special situation since I was leaving soon. I told the present receptionists this. Still they stuck by the 'policy'. I offered them my hand phone so they wouldn't have to use the hotel phone. Still refusal. I remained very civil because it seemed they were just trying to do what they were told. They told me that the hotel would allow me to buy chicken back to the hotel myself or call it in myself. I finally asked them to instruct me on how to pronounce the address in Korean but I could not get the fried chicken place to entertain my pseudo,Korean incoherence on the phone. The staff was observing my failure helplessly. I eventually solved my problem in an interesting way. I walked to the next,door hotel, briefly explained my predicament and asked them to call for delivery to my own hotel for me. They did so with some amusement. I just don't understand the policy!
Angellia K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 juni 2014
Good except for a small incident.

1. Polite staff
6,3
Sophia H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 21 juni 2014
Wonderful staff, so helpful! Hotel is clean

Location, staff and value for money
9,7
Excellent staff, near subway(2mins) many restuarants outside hotel
Grace K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 juni 2014
6D5N at Doulos Hotel

the staff's proficiency in English, Proper breakfast
6,3
The room was comfy but it is very dark. They need to have a full length mirror and need a iron and iron board in the room since it is a business hotel.
Jia Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 20 juni 2014
enjoyable

location, friendly staff, good internet connection
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - MötesrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - MötesrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - EntréDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - BufféDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - GästrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - UtsiktDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01