eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sydkorea (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Badrum Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidan Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang Doulos Hotel Seoul - Faciliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurang Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Jongro / Insadong Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1891 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (1891)
Sortera efter:
Peter F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 december 2014
Finfint

Centralt, smidigt, enkelt
9,7
Allt var bra, smidigt business hotel med sköna sängar. Bomull istället för syntet känns skönt. Bra frukost som ingick, snabbt wifi. Litet men funktionellt rum
John I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juli 2013
prisvärt

frukost, språkkunnig och hjälpsam personal
9
Bra, enda kritiken att rummet och sängen var i minsta laget för 2 personer.
John E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 januari 2015
Home away from Home

Great Location, Value for Money, Nice Staff
10
We stayed for 5 days/4 nights at this hotel and it was a memorable one. We received great service, check-in was fast and provide good food selections. The staff are well verse in English which is a good thing. As for location, it's near subway (5 minutes walk) and near various tourist spots (points of interest). I would recommend this hotel to first time travelers and those who would like convenience.
Yanghee S. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 22 januari 2015
Great

Clean, Cheap, Cozy
9,3
It was great stay here! I think it is kind of japanese hotel chain. Super clean and cozy stay
Yoon S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 14 januari 2015
good staying

friendly staff, price, breakfast
9
This hotel is located near Jongro3ga Staion. It was easy to access. All staffa were nice but the room was quite small. And they provide buffet style breakfast, it was good. It was nice staying.
Lee X. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 januari 2015
Great stay

Location, Staffs are friendly and helpful, clean room
8
Rather great experience, staffs are able to understand and converse in English. Location of the hotel is superb, very accessible to many of the tourist area. Clean n nice room, just too tiny if you have 2 huge luggage opened up in the room. Troublesome to get hot water on the second level as they do not provide boiler in the room. Other than that, there are basically no complains on it. everything is good and superb!
Ho H. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 4 januari 2015
Comfy and nice location

1. Friendly staff who speak good English. 2. There is lots of restaurants around the hotel. 3. Room is clean but really tiny situatable for backpackers or 1-2 person
8,7
Katrina S. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 31 december 2014
Small but nice

Great staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7,3
This hotel is a bit difficult to locate, but inside it is well appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English well. The room was quite small, but the space was sufficient and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was excellent and had a full size tub and shower, which I greatly enjoyed. The sheets and bathroom were clean, but there were fingerprints on the glasses and table, so I think they need to clean those more thoroughly. The breakfast was great, I just wanted a real cup for my coffee (they had those little paper cups). Overall I enjoyed the stay.
Sussie V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 december 2014
Clean hotel, extremely great staff, good location

The staff, the hotel in total, the cleaness
10
This hotel is underrated. The hotel is very fresh and the breakfast is awesome. Great atmosphere. The staff is the best. They help you with everything. Without the staff, the hotel wouldn't be so good. My sister's friend who has been in this hotel before recommended my sister to come here and then after my sis visit, she recommended me to come here. And I really want you to come here too. You won't regret choosing this hotel. And the location is great, near the Jongno-sam(3)-ga station. And the hotel is fresh and clean.
Po K. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 28 december 2014
One of the best hotel in Seoul

It's surprised that most of the staff can speak English very well. Besides, they are helpful and pollite.
10
It's a comfortable hotel like Japanese business hotel. Staff are assets of the hotel as they can speak fluent English. I would definitely stay here again next time when I visit to Seoul.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadrumDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från utsidanDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - FaciliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurangDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C08