Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Dauis, Panglao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6339 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Strand Dream Native Resort Bohol - Strand Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Dream Native Resort Bohol - Utsikt Dream Native Resort Bohol - Utsikt Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gästrum Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurang Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurang Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gym Dream Native Resort Bohol - Reception Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Svit Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Badrum Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Dauis - Panglao Island Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 66 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (66)
Sortera efter:
Florian K. Reste med partner Austria, den 23 februari 2015
Nice but isolated resort

Room, Food, Comfort
7
Resort is very nice and team are very friendly. Avoid Saturdays because of a close disco club playing really loud music till around 2am. The Island hopping tour booked by the resort was very disappointing if you looking to go snorkeling because only one of the two islands offers snorkeling but only in a very small area and for an extra fee. The other island is a sanctuary for a Christian saint.
Nina T. Reste med partner Norway, den 19 februari 2015
Ok+

Less expencive than the hotels om the beach
6,7
Read the reviews! Dont dissregard the negative points. The owner does nothing to asure that you have a good time outside his hotel. When you ask for restaurant tips he talla other restaurants down and say you should eat at his hotel. Evey saturday night untill 1am there is an extreemly loud disco next door. The hotel should have given us a heads up instead of just pretending the noise was not there. The owners english is hard to understand if you are not Italian. The delux rooms are just bigger with an extra duble bed, therefore you should take a standard room if you are only two people.
Rob O. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 19 februari 2015
OK stay

Peach and quiet, pool
7,3
We were picked up at the Ferry in Tagbilaran, despotenour late arrival, so goed service. Evrything ok, except the wifi whcih was almost non existent. These days you need decent internet acces.
Nick M. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 augusti 2014
Pleasant enough

Location, accommodation, pool
6
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
Laura R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 mars 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. Familj med äldre barn Belgium, den 1 februari 2014
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 januari 2014
quiet

nothing much
5,7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 1 januari 2014
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9,3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 september 2013
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 29 maj 2013
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9,3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dream Native Resort BoholDream Native Resort Bohol - StrandDream Native Resort Bohol - StrandDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeDream Native Resort Bohol - UtsiktDream Native Resort Bohol - UtsiktDream Native Resort Bohol - GästrumDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurangDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurangDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - GymDream Native Resort Bohol - ReceptionDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - SvitDream Native Resort Bohol - PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - BadrumDream Native Resort Bohol - GästrumDream Native Resort Bohol - GästrumDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDream Native Resort Bohol - FaciliteterDream Native Resort Bohol - BadrumDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanDream Native Resort Bohol - GästrumDream Native Resort Bohol - FaciliteterDream Native Resort Bohol - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C07