Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurang Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurang Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurang Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidan Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Reception Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från insidan Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från insidan Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurang Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidan Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidan Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terrass Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Omgivningar Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Badrum Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat och dryck Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat och dryck Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat och dryck
Område: Kalaw Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 45
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (45)
Sortera efter:
Joan A. Reste med partner Spain, den 21 augusti 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saundra P. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 27 juni 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alison K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 mars 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pia W. Reste med partner Germany, den 26 december 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noam G. Gruppresenär Australia, den 13 december 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Anmäl det här omdömet
Low B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 december 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alanna F. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 6 oktober 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Debra F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 juli 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michelle P. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 21 juni 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edward W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 december 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurangDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurangDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurangDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ReceptionDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från insidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från insidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurangDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terrassDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OmgivningarDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - BadrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat och dryckDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat och dryckDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3B07