Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 57 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (57)
Sortera efter:
Virpi P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 december 2015
vida vyer

fin utsikt från 3. väningen, trevlig personal, god frukost
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Quentin P. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 april 2016
Bright and Clean
6,7
By Myanmar standards a good hotel, very bright and clean rooms, excellent breakfast, near the town centre and market.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cecile L. Reste med partner France, den 20 mars 2016
Good value for money
6,3
We stayed one night before departure to kalaw-inle lake trekking. Staff is very kind. Breakfast is good. Hotel is very well located. Apart from bathroom which is very basic, it is a nice hotel to stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 februari 2016
A true dream come true

Staff helpfulness and friendliness; hot running water; bright clean rooms
9,3
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Regula K. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 2 december 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suzanne T. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 29 november 2015
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joan A. Reste med partner Spain, den 21 augusti 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saundra P. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 27 juni 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alison K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 mars 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pia W. Reste med partner Germany, den 26 december 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurangDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurangDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurangDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ReceptionDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från insidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från insidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurangDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från insidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terrassDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OmgivningarDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från insidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - BadrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat och dryckDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat och dryckDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GästrumDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat och dryckDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Trädgård


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05