eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Badrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gym Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit
Område: Patong Antal rum: 383
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 358 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (358)
Sortera efter:
Mattias S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Skön och lyxig vistelse innan vi åkte vidare

Frukosten
8,7
Vi valde detta hotell i slutet av vår vistelse i Thailand då vi hade åkt runt på en massa öar bla RACHA-ISLAND. Hotellet är mycket barnvänligt med en fin barn avdelning. Mycket bra standard på hotellet som tydligen varit ett "gammalt" Lyx hotel av känt varumärke. Standarden är mycket bra även om man ser att det är slitet här och där, men det är helt okej för att vara 4-stjärnigt. Ligger nära stranden 100meter, och stranden är fin på denna del av Patong. Hard Rock Cafe ligger i samma byggnad. Nakdelen var att wifi endast fungerade i lobbyn och poloområdena på vån 3 och 11, vi bodde på 4våningen och fick in den precis. KÖP MED FRUKOST, för den var den bästa jag sett på länge !!!!!
Lars K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 december 2012
bra hotell med ett bra läge

rummen och poolen
7
jag och min fru bokade först två nätter, men valde att stanna ytterligare fyra nätter. vi bokade ett premier rum, men det rummet var beläget ovanpå hard rock cafe. ett väldigt oväsen. vi bytte därför rum och tog då en studio. lite högre pris men väl använda pengar. mycket rymligt och fint rum med ett fantastiskt badrum och jättestor balkong mot poolen. poolen var också den väldigt fin
Matthew B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 oktober 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Ensamresenär India, den 7 oktober 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Ensamresenär Canada, den 7 oktober 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 oktober 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Darryl H. Gruppresenär Australia, den 6 september 2014
Holiday

Pools, friendliness, staff
9,3
Very relaxing and most enjoyable
Fabio D. Ensamresenär Italy, den 2 september 2014
confortable, close to the central area .

clean, nice room, position
8
Nice and quite. Nothing to complain.they offer a very comfortable fitness room.
Kk T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
Very clean and spacious room

Very Cleanliness, room is spacious, location is good
8,3
Everything was good. Only hiccup was the late check-out arrangements. We went to front desk to have the door key re-activated after 12.00 noon & all 3 rooms keys did not work. Called front desk from lift lobby of our floors but the staffs still wanted us to come down to front desk again instead of sending someone up, while we were rushing...
Jirasaya N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 26 augusti 2014
good location

good location near the beach
6
not too bad but the room very funny

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GymDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07