eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Badrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gym
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool
Område: Patong Antal rum: 383
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 341 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (341)
Sortera efter:
Mattias S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Skön och lyxig vistelse innan vi åkte vidare

Frukosten
8,7
Vi valde detta hotell i slutet av vår vistelse i Thailand då vi hade åkt runt på en massa öar bla RACHA-ISLAND. Hotellet är mycket barnvänligt med en fin barn avdelning. Mycket bra standard på hotellet som tydligen varit ett "gammalt" Lyx hotel av känt varumärke. Standarden är mycket bra även om man ser att det är slitet här och där, men det är helt okej för att vara 4-stjärnigt. Ligger nära stranden 100meter, och stranden är fin på denna del av Patong. Hard Rock Cafe ligger i samma byggnad. Nakdelen var att wifi endast fungerade i lobbyn och poloområdena på vån 3 och 11, vi bodde på 4våningen och fick in den precis. KÖP MED FRUKOST, för den var den bästa jag sett på länge !!!!!
Lars K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 december 2012
bra hotell med ett bra läge

rummen och poolen
7
jag och min fru bokade först två nätter, men valde att stanna ytterligare fyra nätter. vi bokade ett premier rum, men det rummet var beläget ovanpå hard rock cafe. ett väldigt oväsen. vi bytte därför rum och tog då en studio. lite högre pris men väl använda pengar. mycket rymligt och fint rum med ett fantastiskt badrum och jättestor balkong mot poolen. poolen var också den väldigt fin
Shahab T. Ensamresenär Pakistan, den 21 augusti 2014
August 2014

Reception staff, spacious premium room with balcony, pool
8,3
My stay was excellent at the hotel, reception staff was helpful and accommodating. Check in was smooth and my room was ready in no time. The two pools were nice and had amazing view. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety of dishes to suit all tastes. Most of all i picked this hotel because of the location which is at the center of all the action.
Joshua T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 augusti 2014
Good value , busy hotel

Near the nightlife of Patong, Price, standard of room
10
Nice hotel, was good value for money. Can be on the noisy side in the mornings, I had to change rooms as a result.
Umid A. Ensamresenär Uzbekistan, den 15 augusti 2014
Phuket, Patong, hotels

The best through 4 star hotels
10
Great
Firas A. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 10 augusti 2014
wonderful hotel

location service and breakfsat
10
Andrew J. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 augusti 2014
absolutely all class

location pool and amazing breakfast
9
Could not fault this place.we will return again
Lynn T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 augusti 2014
Great location. nice hotel. Hard Rock and Hooters

The location was great. easy to walk to Patong beach and Bangladesh road. Hard Rock and Hooters were both attached to the hotel.
9
It was good. I would stay there again. Breakfast was ok. The location was good. Check in was easy.
Chenhaw E. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 juli 2014
Great experience. Will be back

Location, cleanliness and comfort
10
Everything was great. They kindly catered to our early checkin request and late checkout.
Danny T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 juli 2014
Comfortable & Pleasant Stay

Location, Room Conditions, Attentive Staff
10
Overall a satisfied stay at Dusit D2. 5 mins walk to Patong Beach & 15 mins walk to Bangla Road. Staff were very friendly and they can even remember your name after telling them your room number. Late arrival therefore book deluxe room & change to Pool Access for the following days. Request early to change room & concierge even help up to move your luggage. Enjoying nice pool bar while swimming. Were given welcome drink, discount for Hard Rock Cafe & Hooters. Given my family a rememberance trip. Would definately stay here again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GymDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C03