Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Badrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gym Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Patong Antal rum: 383

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 522 omdömen

5 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (522)
Sortera efter:
Emma W. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 4 januari 2016
Bra bemötande, fräscht hotell

Fina rum och trevligt benötande
10
Kanon
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lamphan S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 december 2015
Bästa hotellet

Aktiviteter som fanns. Valuta för pengarna. Bemötandet.
10
Kanon hotell med bra läge och trevlig personal. Rekommenderas verkligen till barnfamiljer. Verkligen värt varenda kr. Hade velat stanna längre.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henrik U. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 24 november 2015
Kanon

Poolområderna, personalen, läget
8
Vi hade en bra tid. Rummen var rena och fina. Även om hotellet är gammalt har det bevarats på ett fint sätt. Poolen var kanon, med en bar i som hade fantastisk personal. Vi trivdes och kommer tillbaka.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mattias S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Skön och lyxig vistelse innan vi åkte vidare

Frukosten
8,7
Vi valde detta hotell i slutet av vår vistelse i Thailand då vi hade åkt runt på en massa öar bla RACHA-ISLAND. Hotellet är mycket barnvänligt med en fin barn avdelning. Mycket bra standard på hotellet som tydligen varit ett "gammalt" Lyx hotel av känt varumärke. Standarden är mycket bra även om man ser att det är slitet här och där, men det är helt okej för att vara 4-stjärnigt. Ligger nära stranden 100meter, och stranden är fin på denna del av Patong. Hard Rock Cafe ligger i samma byggnad. Nakdelen var att wifi endast fungerade i lobbyn och poloområdena på vån 3 och 11, vi bodde på 4våningen och fick in den precis. KÖP MED FRUKOST, för den var den bästa jag sett på länge !!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lars K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 december 2012
bra hotell med ett bra läge

rummen och poolen
7
jag och min fru bokade först två nätter, men valde att stanna ytterligare fyra nätter. vi bokade ett premier rum, men det rummet var beläget ovanpå hard rock cafe. ett väldigt oväsen. vi bytte därför rum och tog då en studio. lite högre pris men väl använda pengar. mycket rymligt och fint rum med ett fantastiskt badrum och jättestor balkong mot poolen. poolen var också den väldigt fin
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fiona S. Reste med partner South Africa, den 31 januari 2016
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 januari 2016
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nurul N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 januari 2016
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arun S. Reste med partner India, den 12 januari 2016
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siti Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 januari 2016
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 5 av 5 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GymDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05