eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Badrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gym Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mötesrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svit
Område: Patong Antal rum: 383
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 395 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (395)
Sortera efter:
Mattias S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Skön och lyxig vistelse innan vi åkte vidare

Frukosten
8,7
Vi valde detta hotell i slutet av vår vistelse i Thailand då vi hade åkt runt på en massa öar bla RACHA-ISLAND. Hotellet är mycket barnvänligt med en fin barn avdelning. Mycket bra standard på hotellet som tydligen varit ett "gammalt" Lyx hotel av känt varumärke. Standarden är mycket bra även om man ser att det är slitet här och där, men det är helt okej för att vara 4-stjärnigt. Ligger nära stranden 100meter, och stranden är fin på denna del av Patong. Hard Rock Cafe ligger i samma byggnad. Nakdelen var att wifi endast fungerade i lobbyn och poloområdena på vån 3 och 11, vi bodde på 4våningen och fick in den precis. KÖP MED FRUKOST, för den var den bästa jag sett på länge !!!!!
Lars K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 december 2012
bra hotell med ett bra läge

rummen och poolen
7
jag och min fru bokade först två nätter, men valde att stanna ytterligare fyra nätter. vi bokade ett premier rum, men det rummet var beläget ovanpå hard rock cafe. ett väldigt oväsen. vi bytte därför rum och tog då en studio. lite högre pris men väl använda pengar. mycket rymligt och fint rum med ett fantastiskt badrum och jättestor balkong mot poolen. poolen var också den väldigt fin
Wong S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 februari 2015
Comfort

Clean, Comfortable & staffs are friendly.
9,3
Amy W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 februari 2015
nice and warm

swimming pool balcony and space of room
7,3
Lau K. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 23 januari 2015
good place

swimming pool ,playgroung and bar
9,7
Donald M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 2 januari 2015
Disappointing Room

1. Quick Checkout Process 2. Quick Checkout Process 3. Quick Checkout Process
5,3
Having booked a Suite Room my expectations for a Suite Standard Room with proper seating area adjacent to the bed is not much of an expectation. However was presented with Room 645 which unfortuately was a very small example of a Suite Room with the seating area virtually non- existent. A brief comparison to Room No. 226 confirmed that the Room 645 was an extremely small suite Room and when compounded by the HvAC room on the room about presenting a continuous droning sound as well as the habit of all the room maids congregating outside my room door at 8am to 9.30am talking loudly preparing their trolleys for maid service (645 also adjacent to the service store room I believe) - overall the Worst Dusit Hotel I have ever stayed in.
Nicole Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 31 december 2014
Everything is good apart from the swimming pool

Room, service, location
9,7
Good location, good room, good service, but the swimming pool is always under the shade of the building, so it's quite cool especially for young kids. And the breakfast is ok but everyday is pretty much the same.
Soo L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 december 2014
Our first visit to Dusit D2

1.friendly staff 2.access to beach
6
It was a bit below my expectations. The lounge music was too loud and disturbing. Breakfast variety and quality was not good
Kasomporn S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 21 december 2014
Good location, Nice cocktails but noisy

bar and cocktails are great
7,7
Noisy
Keun C. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 20 december 2014
Just so so

Location
6,7
Near by patong beach

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GymDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A02