eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gästrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Badrum Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gym Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barnklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område: Patong Antal rum: 383
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 324 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (324)
Sortera efter:
Mattias S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Skön och lyxig vistelse innan vi åkte vidare

Frukosten
8,7
Vi valde detta hotell i slutet av vår vistelse i Thailand då vi hade åkt runt på en massa öar bla RACHA-ISLAND. Hotellet är mycket barnvänligt med en fin barn avdelning. Mycket bra standard på hotellet som tydligen varit ett "gammalt" Lyx hotel av känt varumärke. Standarden är mycket bra även om man ser att det är slitet här och där, men det är helt okej för att vara 4-stjärnigt. Ligger nära stranden 100meter, och stranden är fin på denna del av Patong. Hard Rock Cafe ligger i samma byggnad. Nakdelen var att wifi endast fungerade i lobbyn och poloområdena på vån 3 och 11, vi bodde på 4våningen och fick in den precis. KÖP MED FRUKOST, för den var den bästa jag sett på länge !!!!!
Lars K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 december 2012
bra hotell med ett bra läge

rummen och poolen
7
jag och min fru bokade först två nätter, men valde att stanna ytterligare fyra nätter. vi bokade ett premier rum, men det rummet var beläget ovanpå hard rock cafe. ett väldigt oväsen. vi bytte därför rum och tog då en studio. lite högre pris men väl använda pengar. mycket rymligt och fint rum med ett fantastiskt badrum och jättestor balkong mot poolen. poolen var också den väldigt fin
Chanchai W. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 18 juli 2014
worth
8
fine
Attia B. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 17 juli 2014
Close to the patong beach and bangla road

Contemporary, location, easily booked
7,3
Fifth floor room looked out onto restaurant kitchen. Changed & got a partial sea view on 6th floor. Modern, great location & great breakfast choice
Iman I. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 juni 2014
superb

location wise, food quality and value for money
8,7
excellent
Budi H. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 25 juni 2014
Satisfied

Good staff, comfortable room and good breakfast
10
Clean, location strategic, warm staff and good food
Wai K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 24 juni 2014
Generally satisfactory

Location
6
Generally ok, close to the beach and restaurants, but surely i think this would be even better if this is more close to the shopping mall. The room is a bit old and not very clean, the cover feels this is not totally dried, still feel wet. Breakfast ok, Generally this is satisfactory but not great.
Andy W. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 17 juni 2014
Good experience and good value for money

Good location, good value for money, comfortable
8
Excellent experience. Only issue what it was still being renovated while we were there. Otherwise, the kid's club was great! Pool is good! Breakfast was excellent.
Wattanaporn S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 17 juni 2014
great location to shopping area and beach

close to shopping area, beach and clean
7
My stay at Dusit D2 was quite ok. I spent one night there, they have a great location, in the middle of shopping place and beach. I walked around at night and everything just close and convenient. Now they have Hooters bar open next to Dusit and next to Hooters is Hard Rock Cafe, you will never get bored the night life in that area.
Tan C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 15 juni 2014
Pleasant stay near to beach and shopping area.

Clean and comfortable ambience, attentive and pleasant staffs, good location.
8
It was a pleasant stay in Dusit D2 Phuket Resort as it was a holiday trip for my family (with 1 kid and 3 elderly). The hotel is very clean and we like the ambience there. During checked in, welcoming drink was given to us. The staffs were friendly, especially this lady her name is ICE, station in front desk. She was very patience and attentive and willing to give suggestion and advise when I had my doubt and queries. There were a lot of variety to choose for breakfast. However, some of the savoury dishes were abit salty for our liking. The resort is near to the beach and shopping district. We have no problem getting around the places nearby. My son is having alot of fun in the pool and my husband was able to hit the gym provided by the resort. We also love the smell of lemongrass which was spray in the room. Overall, it was fun and enjoyable stay during our stay in Phuket!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GästrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GymDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarnklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MötesrumDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvitDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurangDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C05