eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , Distrikt 1 - Centrum, Ho Chi Minh-staden, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Duxton Hotel
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Entré Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Festvåning Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gym Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/lounge
Område: Distrikt 1 - Centrum Antal rum: 191
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 600 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (600)
Sortera efter:
Per-Erik B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Utmärk hotell i hjärtat av distrikt 1

Jättetrevligt hotell som har bra service och bra käk
9,7
duxton hotell ligger väldigt bra till i centrala delarna av ho chi minh för resenärer som vill utforska staden till fots. både sevärdheter, shopping och ett rikt restaurangutbud finns inom nära avstånd. hotellet är trevligt och väl behållet även om man kan se framför sig att en uppfräschning komemr att behövas inom de närmaste åren. standarden på rummen är jätte bra men börjar dock bli lite slitet. kan varmt rekommendera hotellet.
David L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 april 2015
Great value hotel in Ho Chi Minh City

The staff, the club facilities, the breakfast
9,7
Excellent 3 nights at the Duxton. The room was great and the staff could not have been more helpful
Simon W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 april 2015
Perfect Hotel

Location
10
Wandee P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 11 april 2015
Location at its best

Location , location and location
9
Staff very helpful and knowledgeable . Vegetarians need not worry about food - hotel coffee shop ready to prepare as required . Near hotel is Italian and loving hut with few Indian resturants . In front of hotel is walking street and few shopping places
Wandee P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 25 mars 2015
Elegance in town

Staff helpful , breakfast variety was standard and good , room size and toilets were of good standard
8
Comfortable stay , good location and in the next few months after road construction completes walking to the bank of the river is just 3 min walk . Restaurants of various cuisine is nearby and also convenient to super markets .
Yong C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 mars 2015
Good location, nice staff

food, staff, location
9,3
pleasant stay
Desmond T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 7 mars 2015
Cleanliness, Friendliness and Comfortable

Good Breakfast, Fast Response and Friendly Smiles
7
Very Good, except those construction disturbance across the road, but once finished it will be better. Suggest to look on how the guests' transportations can be improved. Except this, all is good and keep up!
Vu L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 mars 2015
Good hotel but could be better

Excellent staff, lobby, dining
7,3
Pleasant stay. Good location, next to Bitexco building. Room was a bit dated and could use some updating. Excellent staff made up the difference. Hotel entrance is currently blocked due to metro construction, a tad bit inconvenient but manageable.
Stephen K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 1 mars 2015
improved!

clean, decent and good location
7,7
i am surprised the manager at the checkout desk recognises me. and mentioned that they are reading my comments. Impressive! Good job and this time they placed me in a different Club Room. Everything is working well. However, I felt the room is slightly smaller than before (I can't be wrong)...
Ivan K. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 27 februari 2015
Double stay between Feb 11-27

Friendly and helpful staff. Cleanliness. Location.
9
Stay was very pleasant with no noise problems from road reconstruction in front of hotel which will be completed by end of April. Staff always willing to be of assistance at anytime. At present due to the road works there is some access problems, but improving each day as more of the road work is completed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-stadenDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - EntréDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - FestvåningDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02