eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Duxton Hotel Saigon

63 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, District 1 , Dist. 1 - Dong Khoi, Ho Chi Minh-staden, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Duxton Hotel
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Business Center Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Entré Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Festvåning Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Reception Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum
Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gym Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Spa Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang
Område: Dist. 1 - Dong Khoi Antal rum: 191
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 557 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (557)
Sortera efter:
Per-Erik B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Utmärk hotell i hjärtat av distrikt 1

Jättetrevligt hotell som har bra service och bra käk
9,7
duxton hotell ligger väldigt bra till i centrala delarna av ho chi minh för resenärer som vill utforska staden till fots. både sevärdheter, shopping och ett rikt restaurangutbud finns inom nära avstånd. hotellet är trevligt och väl behållet även om man kan se framför sig att en uppfräschning komemr att behövas inom de närmaste åren. standarden på rummen är jätte bra men börjar dock bli lite slitet. kan varmt rekommendera hotellet.
Justin V. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 26 december 2014
road work is a killer

clean friendly staff good location
7,7
The road work is a nightmare. Would not recommend if travelling with luggage or children.
Annie Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 december 2014
Pleasant Stay

Big & spaceous, Nice breakfast, easy excess
8,3
My Stay was pleasant and the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
David P. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 december 2014
My home away from home

1. Staff's attentiveness and willingness to get things right. 2. Value for money. 3. Location
9,7
My stay on business travel last week went very well...as expected. I've been staying at the Duxton Saigon for business purposes over the past 5+ years and their team has always worked hard to deliver great customer service and attention to detail. From the bell staff to management, there is a genuine desire to take care of guests and their needs!
Jou Y. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 10 december 2014
not so good hotel

no.
6
1. since confirm 1 way airport free pick up at sunday not following but service letter confirmed not loyalist. 2.directy of refrigerator not clear daily. 3. wet in room.
Leanne L. Affärsresenär Australia, den 8 december 2014
Good

Position, staff, breakfast
9
Currently the road in front of the Duxton is closed as a mall and tunnel are being constructed. Access is via footpath and side street. difficult for the local businesses. Some night noise as building goes on. Staff again were wonderful.
Nurul G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 december 2014
Good Location

Clean, good location, major construction, small size of swimming pool
6
There is a major construction along the main road in front of the hotel cause difficulties to access the hotel
Vivian T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 december 2014
unfortunately there was construction going on

service
5,7
Inconvenient due to construction right in front of the hotel
Libo C. Affärsresenär China, den 28 november 2014
Good location!

Location, service.
7,7
Nikki Y. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 25 november 2014
attentive service

clean, small but attentive
8,7
I had a very good stay because it is just what I wanted. Big and clean room but no other unnecessary stuff. Staff very attentive. Great location when the underground is finished.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Duxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-stadenDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Business CenterDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - EntréDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - FestvåningDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - ReceptionDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumDuxton Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B03