Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 722 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (722)
Sortera efter:
Pit H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 november 2015
East Asia Hotel

Near one of the tourist spot, spacious room, clean
6
Basic needs are there but the bed is stone hard, not for everyone. Walking distance to tourist spot n bus stops are easily access.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nadarajah S. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 oktober 2015
forget to smile receptionist

Bad Bedding(but Clean),could not get even a spoon from room service, You need to know local language
6,7
Location ok Receptionist girl forget to smile Bed is hard and tough No Restaurant service you cant get even a spoon from room service All other staff are very happy smiling and nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jagjeet S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 maj 2015
Nice place

easy transport
6
easy to travel around from this place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Webster T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Very dated and unlivable
3
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kam X. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 april 2015
quite big and comfort room

good location
5,7
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi M. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 23 april 2015
good

clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emmanuel F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 april 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ikhlas A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 mars 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dennis K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 mars 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shee S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 januari 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntréEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02