Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Entré East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Reception East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum
East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Läge: Macau City Antal rum: 98
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 615 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (615)
Koon M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 15 april 2014
Happy with the room and the location

big room, wi-fi and location
8,3
So far everything went on well
Yih H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
you will getting for what you paid

clean, near to the historical sites, easy transportation
6,3
when I saw the hotel's exterior and surrounding area, I though it will be my nightmare for the next few days to stay with this hotel. After I stepped inside the hotel, there is a reception counter inside the small but clean lobby. The hotel's interior cleanness is excellent compared to its exterior and surrounding area. The room is more than enough for 2 persons. But the mattress is as hard as the floor mat. Even the whole hotel is non smoking area (all building in Macau is non smoking area), but you cannot expect these China Man will obey rules. You will surprise by they even smoking in public area and restaurant. The corridor is smell smokes. Another good thing is the hotel is attached with a restaurant which open 6 am til noon time for breakfast and lunch. WIFI in the hotel also very fast.
Joon Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 mars 2014
unhelpful and rude receptionists.

nothing
5,3
the receptionists for all different shifts were rude and not helpful at all. bad service and terrible working attitude. room was fine and location is not far from the city but i would suggest travelers to stay in taipa area. i would definitely not recommend anyone to stay here. horrible and rude receptionists...not one but all of them.
Satish S. Ensamresenär India, den 18 mars 2014
very comfortable

location, price and comfort
7,7
Choy K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 7 mars 2014
hard and uncomfortable mattress, nice bathroom

affordable, free wifi, conveniently located and friendly staffs
6
I booked 3 rooms and requested a king size bed for myself, my husband and my baby.and requested queen size bed for the other 2 rooms for my friends who are couples without baby. However, the hotel gave me a small room (half the size of my friend's room) with a super single bed (size between a single bed and a queen bed). 3 of us had to cramped on the hard bed. we didnt sleep well at all as my baby cried everytime anyone of us moved even an inch. both the other rooms were double my room size but they were 2 single beds, not a queen size bed. it was fine because they could moved the beds and joined them next to each other, forming a king bed. the mattress is hard and uncomfortable. bathroom were spacious and clean. the cleaner was very helpful and friendly.
Alexander K. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 24 februari 2014
Nice, big and clean room

Clean, Big, Cheap room
7
we stayed for 1 night. It is very close to all the tourist attractions. Location is very good. The room is huge compared to Hong Kong standards. Nice and clean. Unfortunately we did not get the double bed that we ordered. Wifi wasn't that good, but ok.
Brent H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 februari 2014
Room cold, no heater?

Cheap hotel, free wifi, free tea in room
7,7
Overall this was a nice hotel, however it was very cold during our stay and there did not appear to be a heater, only air con. Very nice location, can walk anywhere around old Macau city area easy. Vending machine in lobby useful and good prices.
Ma. B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 26 januari 2014
bearable

clean room, fast internet
6
The young staff during the day are not cordial and needs more training on how to deal with customers of a service oriented business like a hotel.
Jens J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 december 2013
Nice hotel

Location, price and big bathroom
7
This is a nice hotel in the center of Macau. Rooms are nice and clean and have all that you need, bathrooms are big. Price is OK for Macau and staff is OK,english not to good. The hotel was under renovation during my stay.
Meng H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 december 2013
Big room

big room, location, good customer services
6,7
just big room, clean.. but very good customer services, willing to help u

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntréEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08