eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macao City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Entré East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Reception East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum
East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 98
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 699 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (699)
Sortera efter:
Emmanuel F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 april 2015
Affordable

Affordable
7,7
Good
Ikhlas A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 mars 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots

Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
7
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Dennis K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 mars 2015
Our first time in Macau

Position, ease of access, cost
9,3
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Shee S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 januari 2015
Value for money

Cheap, convenient and all about normal
6,3
See P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 30 december 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
2,7
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Choon L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 december 2014
value for money

location, breakfast, room
8
Everything is good except the lift is too small.
Choon L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 december 2014
good hotel

location breakfast room
8
Lift is too small, under renovation now
Michal H. Ensamresenär Israel, den 11 december 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 8 december 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3
Lam H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 december 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus

comfortable
7,7
Nice

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntréEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03