eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Entré East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Reception East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum
East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 98
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 686 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (686)
Sortera efter:
Michal H. Ensamresenär Israel, den 11 december 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 8 december 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3
Lam H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 december 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus

comfortable
7,7
Nice
Kamonrut T. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 5 december 2014
In room smell of cigarette smoke all night.

Locations
4
Too bad, i can't sleep and too headache because cigarette smoke odor. While i request no-smoking room. bad things for me in Macau.
Delia T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 november 2014
Fair enough

location and a few considerate front desk staff
6,7
so-so but good enough to let agoda know of our no-show leaving me only 1 day charges. typical chinese treatment to Filipinos - LESS CARE!
Fernando I. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 november 2014
Best Location

Location - Clean Hotel - Staff
8
Overall is good, hotel maybe old but still good and clean and best of all situated in tourist destination 5-10 minute walk. The surrounding gives you the experience of real Macau. Local restaurants that serves classic Macanese dish. Staff very helpful-
Kristine A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 23 november 2014
good trip

location - walking distance to tourist spots. Room - clean and comfy. Food - alot of street food and local delicacies.
7,3
pleasant.
Camille B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 november 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Jeff G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 november 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Khemjira R. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 24 oktober 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntréEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03