eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Entré East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Reception East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum
East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Mat och dryck East Asia Hotel Macao - Badrum East Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 98
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 675 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (675)
Sortera efter:
Kristine A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 23 november 2014
good trip

location - walking distance to tourist spots. Room - clean and comfy. Food - alot of street food and local delicacies.
7,3
pleasant.
Camille B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 november 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Jeff G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 november 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Khemjira R. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 24 oktober 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.
Yew P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 oktober 2014
At a strategic Location!!

Near to attractions, easy access to public transport, surrounding with Food
7,7
it was good. the hotel's near to the attractions, and it just a walking distance (around 15mins) from the hotels to attractions, to Casino. apart from there, food stalls, restaurant, shops are surrounding the hotel, so it's really a good location for all types of travellers.
Pui Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 september 2014
Lousy hotel
3,7
Poor experience. Not convienent at all. The staffs is not helpful. Nothing is good with this hotel
Kee L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 17 september 2014
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7,3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 28 augusti 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Ensamresenär India, den 26 augusti 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Noor J. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 25 augusti 2014
Average

Staff, location and Cleanliness
7,3
Simple and average

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - EntréEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - GästrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mat och dryckEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadrumEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04