eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gym East Hotel Hong Kong - Gym East Hotel Hong Kong - Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: North Point Antal rum: 345
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 961 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (961)
Sortera efter:
Yuk C. Affärsresenär China, den 17 mars 2015
A modern hotel not suitable for older people

Clean, easily accessible, stylish
7
(1) The hotel is new and stylish but there are facilities that I do not know how to use, eg. lighting for the bathroom and toilet. It Seems that the whole room would need to be lighted up when I went to toilet in midnight because there was no separate lighting. The glass partition would cause disturbance to the roommate when one user is not sleeping. (2) There is no Chinese restaurant in the hotel while having a buffet at "Feast", the western restaurant would cause a lot of time. (3) Though the lobby is grand in white colour, the feeling is cold and there is no plants there to decorate it better. (4) The room is nice but the high tech design may cause difficulties for older people to live in. I would say that the hotel is only suitable for younger persons.
Seong F. Familj med småbarn Portugal, den 23 februari 2015
Cozy room

Spacious, decent location and good price
8,3
Winnie L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 februari 2015
East hotel is better than I expected

Location is convenient, hotel staffs are friendly and tried to solve your problem promptly.
8,7
Joanna M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 20 februari 2015
Good location, attentive housekeeping

Link to Taikoo MTR station and City Plaza. Very convenient for shopping. Easy access to HK Island.
8
Good value for money. Will stay again next week.
Florida Z. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 februari 2015
great stay as always

the efficiency and level of service of the staff, the size and cleanliness of the hotel, the accessibility with the MTR
9,7
It's always good staying there. I have been a regular for the past years.
Shuk W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 februari 2015
Experience at East Hotel

view of room, comfortable, good service
9
the view here is great, the worst was the hotel is too near the residence
Machida T. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 15 februari 2015
Love love the location and SUGAR on the 32nd floor

Location, breakfast, gym
8
Great!!!
Ong E. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 februari 2015
Good location, very rare style hotel.

clean, comfort, good location
8,7
Satisfied
Ken O. Affärsresenär Japan, den 31 januari 2015
Nice location, clean and modern rooms. Excellent.

Nice location right by the station, reasonable for a stay on HK island, and modern clean rooms. And a nice bar with great view at the roof top.
9
Overall it was very nice. Friendly staff awaits you all the time. Never tried the gym but people say it's nice. The room was a bit too cold and even if I turn it all the way up to 26.5C it was still cold so I had to turn the AC off. Other than that it is well worth the money. My only wish is if they ever have a room with a tub - I'm Asian.
Kelvin O. Ensamresenär China, den 25 januari 2015
comment

cool, have wifi, good view
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GymEast Hotel Hong Kong - GymEast Hotel Hong Kong - PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B08