eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gym East Hotel Hong Kong - Gym East Hotel Hong Kong - Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: North Point Antal rum: 345
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 829 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (829)
Sortera efter:
Kai W. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. Reste med partner Macau, den 5 juli 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 30 juni 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 28 juni 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9,7
Teo Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 27 juni 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7,7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.
Emanuel H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 25 juni 2014
Business Visit

Close to office Location
9
Wai C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 juni 2014
convenient

clean & tidy, superior view, close to shopping mall
8,7
Yiu K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 juni 2014
clean and relax

friendly, near MTR, clean
8,7
nice experience
Tracy O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 juni 2014
Great and Comfortable

Clean, Great location, Attentive staff
8
The hotel is centrally located, next to MTR station. Room is small and pricey with open concept bathroom
Tiffany L. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 2 juni 2014
Very satisfactory

Central, Wanchai, western district
8
Very good and wonderful. We both love it very much

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GymEast Hotel Hong Kong - GymEast Hotel Hong Kong - PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B08