eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gym East Hotel Hong Kong - Gym East Hotel Hong Kong - Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: North Point Antal rum: 345
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 904 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (904)
Sortera efter:
Pui Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 november 2014
Disapointed

Location, Location and Location
4,7
the choice for in room dinning is very limited and the room was not very clean. sugar for coffee obviously was from very old stock and the sugar has become wet and packed.
Winnie C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 november 2014
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Affärsresenär China, den 8 november 2014
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ecoid A. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 3 november 2014
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 2 november 2014
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Affärsresenär Germany, den 25 oktober 2014
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.
Winnie L. Affärsresenär China, den 22 oktober 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, good location, and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Affärsresenär China, den 14 oktober 2014
Fridenly staff, location, clean facilities

Fridenly staff, good location, clean facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Affärsresenär China, den 13 oktober 2014
Friendly staff, location, clean facilities

Friendly staff, location, clean facilities
8
It was great if the rate is more economic. This was my second stay here in one month. Really good security, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenience location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Sherryl B. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 oktober 2014
comfortable great location

location, facilities
8,3
Located 3 mins walk direct to taikoo mtr, clean comfortable corner suite with breathtaking view of the harbour ! If you are looking for cleanliness, location , convenience great pool look no further.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GymEast Hotel Hong Kong - GymEast Hotel Hong Kong - PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C06