Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter East Hotel Hong Kong - Gym East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gym East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
East Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum East Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Område: North Point Antal rum: 345
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1020
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1020)
Sortera efter:
Jefferson H. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 26 juli 2015
Excellent hotel - exceptional

Impeccable down to the finest details
9
have stayed here before when family visiting. East has always lived up to its expectation. Excellent hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Youyoen H. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 17 juli 2015
Great hotel in Tak Koo Shing area

Hotel Condition, Location, Subway
9
There's new business area in Tai Koo and this hotel was perfect for that purpose. It only took 3~5 min by walk to the building that I had to visit. Hotel was really next to the subway sation and shopping center. Breakfast was always nice and fresh.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rony P. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 6 juli 2015
Great Eastern Hotel

Great location, better view, best service
10
I would stay here again and again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karen C. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 4 juli 2015
nice hotel

clean, elegant, modern
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siew C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
Great

new clean n nice staff
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Koji I. Affärsresenär Japan, den 27 juni 2015
Very good hotel.

Location, Fasionable, Reasonable
8
Very nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ben M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 19 juni 2015
Business Trip

Food, Room Cleanliness, Staff
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 19 juni 2015
Mixed

Room, Bed, Food
8
The room was excellent, as was the food ... but the service in the dining area was a little frustrating. The staff had some odd control issues about where to seat you which got a little tired ... almost every table was always 'booked' yet after being seated elsewhere for another 2 or 3hrs our preferred tables were still vacant ... this happened 3 times during a one night stay ... weird ...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rami G. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 9 juni 2015
Fantastic business hotel

View, simplicity, modernness
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chay T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 26 maj 2015
Awesome!

View, location, room
9,7
Everything was fantastic. There isn't much I could complain about. Except that after I checked out I wasn't able to connect to the wifi.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterEast Hotel Hong Kong - GymEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GymEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02