eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

East Side Hotel

Muehlenstreet 6., Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10243 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan East Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge East Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge East Side Hotel Berlin - Restaurang East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum
East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan East Side Hotel Berlin - Badrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Friedrichshain Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 42 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (42)
Sortera efter:
Andreas F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2012
Supernöjda!

Läget och frukosten var helt superbra. Med utsikt över East Side Gallery och floden Spree så finns inget att klaga på!
9,3
Jättebra läge och en kanonbra frukostbuffet. Kunde inte varit bättre.
Tomi R. Reste med partner Finland, den 20 april 2014
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8,7
good as allways
Stephen J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 februari 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7,3
Yamazaki Y. Ensamresenär Japan, den 31 mars 2013
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4,3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Jennifer R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 september 2012
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9,3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
Christian K. Gruppresenär Germany, den 20 maj 2012
simple and clean hotel

nice price and location
7,3
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
Libin W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 oktober 2011
Out of the way

None
4
Hotel's location was not good. it was more than 20 mins walk from the metro station. The interior of the hotel looks run down and the area it was located in was quite quiet and dark in the evenings. Did not feel very safe
Linda T. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 juli 2011
the room were too litle for being trippel room

The breakfast was very good
8,7
I have been charge for 3 tripple rooms but got only 2 tripple room and one single bed room. By the way the tripple rooms were too litle for being 3 beds. I hope for some overcharge back.
Vishnu P. Ensamresenär India, den 7 juli 2011
Value for money but it doesnt look like 3 star

laction is good there is lots happening around
7,3
its was nice to stay there but it was kind of guy place so i was feeling bit awkeward thats why change to other hotel but after that i found that there is lots of bar and club around east side hotel bit regrate but thats ok
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: berlin is the place for party where ever you go people sitting out have drinks though i havent been to many clubs but seems it would be fun if could get in there, and east side hotel is gud locaton it vaue for money
Knut A. Reste med partner Norway, den 10 juli 2011
Godt hotell

sentralt, frokost, internett, vennlig
7,3
Vi fikk et rom i 1. etasje ut mot East Side Gallery. Trafikken er rett høylydt der, men det var ikke noe problem for oss - vi var ikke på bondegårdsferie og vi hadde ørepropper med. Rommene var rene og frokosten var god og personalet vennlig.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

East Side Hotel BerlinEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEast Side Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - BadrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01