Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

East Side Hotel

Muehlenstreet 6., Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10243 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan East Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge East Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge East Side Hotel Berlin - Restaurang East Side Hotel Berlin - Gästrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
East Side Hotel Berlin - Badrum East Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Friedrichshain Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 47 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (47)
Sortera efter:
Andreas F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2012
Supernöjda!

Läget och frukosten var helt superbra. Med utsikt över East Side Gallery och floden Spree så finns inget att klaga på!
9,3
Jättebra läge och en kanonbra frukostbuffet. Kunde inte varit bättre.
Devon S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 januari 2015
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5,3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
Geoffrey M. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 27 oktober 2014
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
Tomi R. Reste med partner Finland, den 20 april 2014
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8,7
good as allways
Stephen J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 februari 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7,3
Yamazaki Y. Ensamresenär Japan, den 31 mars 2013
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4,3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Jennifer R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 september 2012
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9,3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
Christian K. Gruppresenär Germany, den 20 maj 2012
simple and clean hotel

nice price and location
7,3
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
Libin W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 oktober 2011
Out of the way

None
4
Hotel's location was not good. it was more than 20 mins walk from the metro station. The interior of the hotel looks run down and the area it was located in was quite quiet and dark in the evenings. Did not feel very safe
Linda T. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 juli 2011
the room were too litle for being trippel room

The breakfast was very good
8,7
I have been charge for 3 tripple rooms but got only 2 tripple room and one single bed room. By the way the tripple rooms were too litle for being 3 beds. I hope for some overcharge back.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

East Side Hotel BerlinEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEast Side Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEast Side Hotel Berlin - GästrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEast Side Hotel Berlin - BadrumEast Side Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A05