eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Ecoland Suites Davao - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Café
Ecoland Suites Davao - Badrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan Ecoland Suites Davao - Gästrum Ecoland Suites Davao - Restaurang Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ecoland Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 50 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (50)
Sortera efter:
Larry J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 september 2014
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 augusti 2014
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 maj 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 maj 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 mars 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 mars 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Affärsresenär Saudi Arabia, den 26 december 2013
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4,7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 december 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6,3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 19 november 2013
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6,3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanEcoland Suites Davao - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - CaféEcoland Suites Davao - BadrumEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanEcoland Suites Davao - GästrumEcoland Suites Davao - RestaurangEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanEcoland Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A07