Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Filippinerna 8025 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Balkong/terrass Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgivningar Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgivningar Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Utsikt Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgivningar Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pool Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Svit Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästrum Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgivningar Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgivningar Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Svit Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästrum
Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgivningar Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgivningar Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästrum Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästrum Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästrum Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästrum Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästrum Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästrum Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Omgivningar Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gästrum
Läge: Toril Antal rum: 62
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 54 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (54)
Micky L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 mars 2014
Nice hotel close to nature

Close to nature
6
My stay at Eden Nature Park and Resort was ok - we were in a group of 5. Hotel has huge grounds and so is close to nature..
Eduardo A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 augusti 2013
Quiet and peaceful stay

Close to nature, good environment, friendly and attentive staff
7,3
We like the place due to countryside atmosphere. It is the place if you do not want the din of the city life. The place is cold specially at night, natural fresh air, the singing of the birds and the night animalas is relaxing to the ears.
Reifmon M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 juli 2013
Relaxing & quality family time

Secluded, lots of activities, breakfast, large villa
7
This is a good place to relax and spend quality time w/ the family. The Mountain Villa 2 was huge w/ 4 bedrooms! Definitely more than the space anyone w/ require. The lunch & dinner buffet were disappointing. Food was just not at par w/ what you'd normally expect from a place like this. The breakfast was fantastic though.
Marietta R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 juli 2013
Overpriced

Great local food, friendly and helpful staff
7
Expected more given the rate of the room (we stayed at Mountain Villa 1, the largest and most expensive accommodation in the resort); not of international standards. The rooms were too dark, almost dingy and lots of mosquitoes and ants. Given that it is a nature resort we were expecting some peace and quiet, then the loud karaoke singing (from the nearby community I guess) started :-(. The rooms are also not sound-proof, you could hear conversations from other rooms as well as the TV in the living room. Great place for young travelers and those who love nature and the outdoors but will not recommend to older people and to my expat friends, especially those with small children (because of the insects/mosquitoes)
Dianalyn D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 januari 2013
Eden Resort is like paradise

Very peaceful, good for relaxing and fishing is ver fun.
6,7
Eden resort is like paradise, good for family bonding since it has amenities like fishing, horse back riding and mini zip line.
Andrew B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 januari 2013
Amazing place

Lots of ammenities, infinity pool overlooking davao city, good buffet, very nice rooms
6,7
Stayed overnight,hotel room very nice with attached balcony, lots of enjoyable attractions. Staff are nice and helpful. Very good place to relax and be with nature. Must see in davao city.
Catherine R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 januari 2013
Lovely place with great people

area and service
8,7
Me and my family had so much fun. We were highly satisfied with their customer service. I would love to go back again in the future.
Maria E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 januari 2013
Great location

The fishing
9,3
I really love the experience catching fish& eating near the fishing zone,a nice & calm place that can make you relax,one of the best hotel i ever stayed!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Good for people who loves nature &very relaxing
Eric B. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 31 december 2012
straight into the beauty of the Philippines

perfect for acclimatisation: the temperature is a little lower because of the mountainous location
8,3
two minuses: getting to the resort will mean taking a taxi, and because the chance is small that they will get a ride back, the fare is somewhat steeper. the other minus is that some of the path/walkways in the resort are slippery, so watch your step! All this said, prepare for a wonderful stay amidst wonderful nature. Our cabin was clean, bug-free, well-equipped and romantically secluded. Don't expect haute cuisine or be prepared to take the long taxidrive to town to eat out... the food is good, no more, no less. The resort is often used for marriages, so if you want a peek at a Pinoy wedding, here's your chance!
Mayette R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 december 2012
Relaxing vacation with enough adventure

Nice villa, guided tour, swimming pool
9,7
There is so much to see inside Eden Nature Park. Good thing they have provided shuttles that can fetch us and take us wherever we want to go, which makes the vacation less tiring and we can focus on the views and the nature.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Balkong/terrassEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgivningarEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgivningarEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - UtsiktEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgivningarEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - PoolEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - FritidsfaciliteterEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - SvitEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgivningarEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgivningarEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - SvitEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgivningarEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgivningarEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Hotellet från utsidanEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OmgivningarEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - GästrumEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurangEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurangEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestaurangEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - PoolEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03