eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6025 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Eden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Eden Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Strand Eden Resort Cebu City - Strand Eden Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Eden Resort Cebu City - Strand Eden Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Lekplats Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård
Eden Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryck Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Eden Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Eden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryck Eden Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Eden Resort Cebu City - Entré Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård
Område: Santander Antal rum: 10

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 430 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (430)
Sortera efter:
Sigvard C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 april 2012
Fantastiskt hotell med mycket vänlig personal!

Lugnt hotell med ett fantastiskt läge vid havet och mycket trevlig personal!
9
Detta hotell är ett av de bättre. Lugnt och behagligt, personalen tillmötesgående och vänlig. Ett litet, näratillallt-hotell med medelhavskänsla!
Faith R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 mars 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Eucelyn S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Zhunian L. Ensamresenär China, den 6 februari 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 februari 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Lindsey A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 januari 2015
Lovely Eden

proximity to seaport, great balcony view, great staff service
8,3
Impressive
Honey G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 januari 2015
a hidden small paradise..

hidden; paradise; accomodating staffs!!
8,7
our stay was great!!the staffs are so accomodating and the rates of the tour are not overrated..food is lovely with a reasonable price.. And you could take a ferry to nearby island,terminal is just a few minutes walk from the hotel.. .
Wolfgang W. Reste med partner Germany, den 27 december 2014
Great money value with great staff

Staff, like a family hotel - small, calm, sea
8,3
Great, had fun, peace, meet interesting people
Christopher S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 december 2014
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport
Yunseok O. Reste med partner South Korea, den 29 november 2014
Great

Relaxing, silent, good service
7,3
Great

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Eden Resort Cebu CityEden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - StrandEden Resort Cebu City - StrandEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - StrandEden Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - LekplatsEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - UtsiktEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - EntréEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - EntréEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterEden Resort Cebu City - UtsiktEden Resort Cebu City - PoolEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - PoolEden Resort Cebu City - SpaEden Resort Cebu City - PoolEden Resort Cebu City - SpaEden Resort Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04