Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6025 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Eden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Eden Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Strand Eden Resort Cebu City - Strand Eden Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Eden Resort Cebu City - Strand Eden Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Lekplats Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård
Eden Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryck Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Eden Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Eden Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Eden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryck Eden Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Eden Resort Cebu City - Entré Eden Resort Cebu City - Trädgård
Område: Santander Antal rum: 10

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 439 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (439)
Sortera efter:
Sigvard C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 april 2012
Fantastiskt hotell med mycket vänlig personal!

Lugnt hotell med ett fantastiskt läge vid havet och mycket trevlig personal!
9
Detta hotell är ett av de bättre. Lugnt och behagligt, personalen tillmötesgående och vänlig. Ett litet, näratillallt-hotell med medelhavskänsla!
Mohd H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 24 maj 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Felicia C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 maj 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Arata T. Reste med partner Japan, den 5 maj 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Yi L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 april 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Marilyn E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 mars 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Faith R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 mars 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Eucelyn S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Zhunian L. Ensamresenär China, den 6 februari 2015
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 februari 2015
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Eden Resort Cebu CityEden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - StrandEden Resort Cebu City - StrandEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - StrandEden Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - LekplatsEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - UtsiktEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - EntréEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - EntréEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckEden Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterEden Resort Cebu City - UtsiktEden Resort Cebu City - PoolEden Resort Cebu City - RestaurangEden Resort Cebu City - PoolEden Resort Cebu City - SpaEden Resort Cebu City - PoolEden Resort Cebu City - SpaEden Resort Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08