Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filippinerna 6025 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurang Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hotellet från insidan Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurang Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Omgivningar Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Lekplats Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryck Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Utsikt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurang Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryck Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurang Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Entré Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård
Område: Santander Antal rum: 10

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 458
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (458)
Sortera efter:
Sigvard C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 april 2012
Fantastiskt hotell med mycket vänlig personal!

Lugnt hotell med ett fantastiskt läge vid havet och mycket trevlig personal!
9
Detta hotell är ett av de bättre. Lugnt och behagligt, personalen tillmötesgående och vänlig. Ett litet, näratillallt-hotell med medelhavskänsla!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Almira B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 13 augusti 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yoshifumi I. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 1 augusti 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 18 juni 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 24 maj 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felicia C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 maj 2015
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arata T. Reste med partner Japan, den 5 maj 2015
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yi L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 april 2015
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marilyn E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 mars 2015
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Faith R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 mars 2015
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hotellet från insidanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OmgivningarEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - LekplatsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UtsiktEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - EntréEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - EntréEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - FritidsfaciliteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UtsiktEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04