Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filippinerna 6025 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närheten Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurang Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hotellet från insidan Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurang Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Strand Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Omgivningar Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Lekplats Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryck Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Utsikt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurang Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryck Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restaurang Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Entré Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Trädgård
Område: Santander Antal rum: 10

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 483 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (483)
Sortera efter:
Sigvard C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 april 2012
Fantastiskt hotell med mycket vänlig personal!

Lugnt hotell med ett fantastiskt läge vid havet och mycket trevlig personal!
9
Detta hotell är ett av de bättre. Lugnt och behagligt, personalen tillmötesgående och vänlig. Ett litet, näratillallt-hotell med medelhavskänsla!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gary H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 februari 2016
Great place to stay!

View, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siang H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 december 2015
The beef very giam

The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frank M. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 december 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding

Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
10
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wan C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 oktober 2015
Infinity pool with sea view

Pool Sea view & nice staffs
8,7
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thassha V. Reste med partner Thailand, den 2 oktober 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.

Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sunil S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 september 2015
Lovely hotel

location , food , snorkelling
9,3
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Anmäl det här omdömet
Almira B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 13 augusti 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yoshifumi I. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 1 augusti 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 18 juni 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sevärdheter i närhetenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hotellet från insidanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - StrandEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OmgivningarEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - LekplatsEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UtsiktEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - EntréEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - EntréEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TrädgårdEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Mat och dryckEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - FritidsfaciliteterEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UtsiktEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestaurangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PoolEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01