eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast

211 Macquarie Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australien 7000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från utsidan Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidan Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Entré Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kök Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Reception Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidan Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum
Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kök Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Badrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum
Område: Hobart City

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 181 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (181)
Sortera efter:
Keith H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 februari 2015
Convenient location

Location, parking.
6
Food disappointing for a b and b.
S D. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 februari 2015
Good location, all amenities, friendly service

Good service & convenientlocation
8
It was only a short stay, but we enjoyed it. John was very helpful & assisted us as required. We were pleasantly surprised by the number of choices for breakfast & well appointed room. I recommend it to anyone requiring a short stay.
Jenny M. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 februari 2015
Very noisy street

Yummy brekky, friendly host, quite close to centre of Hobart
6
It was OK, though the street is very noisy as it is a main thoroughfare.
Roger V. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 februari 2015
great stay

clean,good size room , close to town
10
great stay thanks
Janet B. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 januari 2015
Thanks for a lovely visit

welcoming, great kitchen to help yourself for breakfast, comfy room
8,3
Frank F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 januari 2015
Oustanding B&B in Hobart

Homely feel, Location, Breakfast
9,7
My stay at Edinburgh was wonderful, everything was perfect. The location is great, only 1km to Salamanca Markets, a five minute drive to Cascade, and close to many restaurants. The B&B has a nice homely feel to it with a nice kitchen area for guests to meet and there are awesome home made cookies. The room was adequate for the price and I most certainly will stay here again on my next visit to Hobart.
Frank F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 januari 2015
Outstanding B&B in Hobart

Homely feel, Location, Home-made cookies
9,7
My stay at Edinburgh was wonderful, everything was perfect. The location is great, only 1km to Salamanca Markets, a five minute drive to Cascade, and close to many restaurants. The B&B has a nice homely feel to it with a nice kitchen area for guests to meet and there are awesome home made cookies. The room was adequate for the price and I most certainly will stay here again on my next visit to Hobart.
Stephen C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 31 december 2014
Nice enough place

Location, ease of checking in, ease of checking out
8
I was only there for two nights and only briefly saw any of the staff, my key was waiting for me when I arrived, and as I was paid in advance I could just leave my key behind when I left. I did not have a chance to use the breakfast facilities but they looked like they would have been good and available through the day. A very straightforward and user-friendly experience.
Wei L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 22 december 2014
Good

hospitality, location and convenience and clealiness
8
John was very friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and was well-equipped with all necessities. In all, great hospitality
Jonathan K. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 21 december 2014
Friendly welcome

Great bed, nice atmosphere, handy parking
8
Because of Hobart's one way system and hilly terrain, I spent some time finding my way into and back to this hotel each time! The bathroom/toilet squeezed onto the balcony with the 2 single beds was certainly not 4 star, but the main room bed and furnishings were very nice. We also enjoyed dining area for help-yourself continental breakfasts.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast HobartEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från utsidanEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidanEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - EntréEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KökEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - ReceptionEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidanEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KökEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - BadrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03