eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast

211 Macquarie Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australien 7000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från utsidan Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidan Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Entré Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kök Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Reception Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidan Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum
Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kök Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Badrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum
Område: Hobart City

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 174 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (174)
Sortera efter:
Janet B. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 januari 2015
Thanks for a lovely visit

welcoming, great kitchen to help yourself for breakfast, comfy room
8,3
Frank F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 januari 2015
Oustanding B&B in Hobart

Homely feel, Location, Breakfast
9,7
My stay at Edinburgh was wonderful, everything was perfect. The location is great, only 1km to Salamanca Markets, a five minute drive to Cascade, and close to many restaurants. The B&B has a nice homely feel to it with a nice kitchen area for guests to meet and there are awesome home made cookies. The room was adequate for the price and I most certainly will stay here again on my next visit to Hobart.
Frank F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 januari 2015
Outstanding B&B in Hobart

Homely feel, Location, Home-made cookies
9,7
My stay at Edinburgh was wonderful, everything was perfect. The location is great, only 1km to Salamanca Markets, a five minute drive to Cascade, and close to many restaurants. The B&B has a nice homely feel to it with a nice kitchen area for guests to meet and there are awesome home made cookies. The room was adequate for the price and I most certainly will stay here again on my next visit to Hobart.
Stephen C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 31 december 2014
Nice enough place

Location, ease of checking in, ease of checking out
8
I was only there for two nights and only briefly saw any of the staff, my key was waiting for me when I arrived, and as I was paid in advance I could just leave my key behind when I left. I did not have a chance to use the breakfast facilities but they looked like they would have been good and available through the day. A very straightforward and user-friendly experience.
Wei L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 22 december 2014
Good

hospitality, location and convenience and clealiness
8
John was very friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and was well-equipped with all necessities. In all, great hospitality
Jonathan K. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 21 december 2014
Friendly welcome

Great bed, nice atmosphere, handy parking
8
Because of Hobart's one way system and hilly terrain, I spent some time finding my way into and back to this hotel each time! The bathroom/toilet squeezed onto the balcony with the 2 single beds was certainly not 4 star, but the main room bed and furnishings were very nice. We also enjoyed dining area for help-yourself continental breakfasts.
Haniffa I. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 december 2014
Tops for comfort and cleanliness

Cleanliness, access to DVDs and books &freestuff in kitchen
9,3
Wonderful!
Jennifer C. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 4 december 2014
Edinburgh bed and breakfast stay

Location. Comfort. Friendly manager.
9,3
Fay B. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 30 november 2014
Welcoming!

Very warm, homely welcome; Within walking distance of the main city area; excellent choice of items for self-serve breakfast
9,7
This is a very homely b & B. No frills but clean, good area for preparing food and another for sitting down to eat, excellent choice of items to make self-breakfast. It is approx 15 minutes easy walk to the main dock area where most of the attractions are.
Diong L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 30 november 2014
Good

Friendly owner, have tea anytime, comfortable room
7,7
The stay was good. The room is comfortable, some beds come with electric blanket and the room is clean. The common kitchen have tea, coffee, bread, jam, milk, instant noodles supply, you can have your tea and food anytime of the day. Only the bathroom is small, the basin is mini size.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast HobartEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från utsidanEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidanEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - EntréEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KökEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - ReceptionEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidanEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KökEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - BadrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07