Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast

211 Macquarie Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australien 7000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Golfbana Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidan
Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Hobart City

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 133 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (133)
Francis L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 31 mars 2014
reasonable value for money

location, good staff, clean
8
fine
Annette C. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 16 mars 2014
great accommodation

very clean comfortable beds and friendly host
8
I can highly recommend this bed & breakfast,It is agreat place and very affordable for famiies or indivual travellers alike.Would stay there again.There was ample breakfast supplies and choices available lovely hot showers and shared facilities not a problem.
Michael J. Ensamresenär Canada, den 16 mars 2014
Generally speaking good.

Quiet, Good Breakfast, Clean Room
6
Generally good. The only complaint that I would have is that my room was not cleaned/refreshed after the 1st night of my stay. I would have expected this to have been the case. In addition I would have expected that my towels would have been replaced and the soup/shampoos refreshed.
Daigo A. Affärsresenär Japan, den 5 mars 2014
Value for Money

Internet,Location,Parking
6
No reception staff was there when I arrive and Key was left on the reception table. It was ok to me but some people might have problem with it especially no English speaker. Internet was good enough and room is ok just for stay.
Abhi M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 3 mars 2014
Fantastic

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
very Nice.......................................................................................
Gillian N. Ensamresenär Kenya, den 6 februari 2014
Never to return!!!

queit neighbourhood
4
The first thing that welcomes you at the entrance is a boxful of cigarette butts!! I also had the bad feeling that my bedding was not clean. ! This is a backpacker std accomodation with the only benefit of having your own room.
Lisa S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 februari 2014
Decent

Close to main sights
7
Naureen T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 januari 2014
Concerned about saftey, as the windows were unable

Loctatin and parking
5,7
The windows in my room were painted shut and I believe other rooms had the same problem. No fresh air or airconditioning was available. In case of fire this is a very serious issue.
Dean R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 januari 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, Cleanliness & Friendly staff
8,7
Nigel P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 30 december 2013
A pleasant short stay at a small intimate hotel

Good value, comfortable and well-located
7,7
A pleasant short stay in a large well-appointed room. The hotel was quiet, but located only a few minuted walk from the central area of Hobart. plenty of good pubs and restaurants and the harbour area nearby.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från utsidanEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GolfbanaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidanEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07