Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast

211 Macquarie Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australien 7000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från utsidan Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidan Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Entré Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kök Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Reception Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidan Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum
Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kök Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Badrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum
Område: Hobart CBD

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 211 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (211)
Sortera efter:
David J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 februari 2016
Great short stay venue

Location, cleanliness & the venue
8
Really convenient if your looking for a good clean place to just bed down for the night for a good price. Pleasure to stay here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tamsin W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 januari 2016
Friendly & welcoming, gd value for money 😊

Staff, value for money, location
9
It was a great stay, friendly people, friendly owner- would recommend!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janantha M. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 december 2015
Luxury in heart of the city

Apart from shared bathroom everything else was great. Had a great choice for breakfast . Great owner. Room was on the road side so got disturbed due to vehicle noise
9
The hotel was a piece of art and very homely . The owner was very hospitable and very nice to us. Their dining area was very good and stocked and a great choice. Only issue for us was to use a shared washroom / toilet but then again all three they had were very clean and well maintained .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neil G. Reste med partner Canada, den 5 december 2015
Beautiful Tasmania

location for touring and sight seeing, helpful and congenial proprietor and opportunity to meet other travelers
8
The location is on a busy corridor during the day but quieter during the night. Easy access to touring with on site parking. Continental breakfast at your leasure and own time frame. Met other guests in this relaxed and cozy establishment with wooden floors and staircases.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ze W. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 26 november 2015
Awesome, awesome, awesome!

Great host, comfy beds, strong Wi-Fi
10
We had a wonderful time at Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast. The host, John, is friendly and he made sure that we had a comfortable stay. The breakfast that was provided came with bread, cereals, milk and many types of spread. We occupied the Verandah Suite and it was big enough to accommodate 5 people. The beds were comfortable. Even though it was an ensuite, I used the common toilet and showering rooms which were, by the way, very clean. Strong and reliable Wi-Fi is provided anywhere in the property. A walk from Edinburgh B&B to the city took us 15 minutes. Overall we had an awesome stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 24 november 2015
Convenient location but noisy road

Convenient
10
I have booked the one night stay for my family of 4 as family of 3 by mistake. John who managed the place were quick to arrange for additional bed upon our check-in. Breakfast were served in a common dining area which we get to see other guest staying in the building.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peixin L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 november 2015
Beautifully re-modeled old house in heart of town

all-day use of breakfast room/kitchen and food supplies (such as locally produced honey and jam), art work, location (walkable to salamanca market and downtown)
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
S M. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 29 oktober 2015
Very welcoming

Free and easy atmosphere; close to city centre, tourist sites and amenities; very helpful proprietor
9
Comfortable, relaxing. John the proprietor couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fiona M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 oktober 2015
Enjoyed my stay

the art work,the size and excellent condition of the rooms,the lay out and set up of the kitchen.
9
i only staid one night but i enjoyed it and would go back again,it is clean the art work was enjoyable and it's location makes it easy to get around town.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michele B. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 18 oktober 2015
Charming, relaxed, and friendly B&B

Beautiful historic building in the heart of hobart, short stroll to Salamanca and the harbour, really clean, friendliest host , great value for money
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay in this lovely B&B. The refurbished Victorian building is beautifully decorated with the host's interesting and eclectic art collection. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, and the facilities are squeaky clean. Very close to everything that you need to see on a flying trip to Hobart. I didn't think my single bed room, quite noisy with the window closed, and shared facilities rated as 4 star hotel. Most of the rooms are doubles -some with ensuites(?), so I drew the short straw on the available rooms I guess. However, it was great value accommodation and I would happily return. Very popular spot for all the reasons outlined above and you need to book well ahead.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast HobartEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från utsidanEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidanEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - EntréEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KökEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - ReceptionEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Hotellet från insidanEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KökEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - BadrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - GästrumEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04