eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Reception EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 171

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 335 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,2
Läge
6,6
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (335)
Sortera efter:
Christer P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 oktober 2011
Trevligt hotell och bra personal

Att det var så trevligt bemötande
8,3
Strandnära hotell men också nära till en bra skaldjursrestaurang.
Greg W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 augusti 2014
Big improvement since last stay 12 months ago

location, relaxation, great staff
7
Big improvement this time around! The staff and hotel have improved vastly since I last stayed there. But when I went to the condos for a week, I was disappointed with leaking taps, no tv working, and chairs that were falling apart! Seriously if you want more travellers to stay in the condos money needs to be spent on making it more welcoming.
Familj med småbarn den 20 juli 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 juli 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Jocelyn I. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 5 juli 2014
good

near beach,far from crowded place, solemn
7,3
Kaare F. Familj med småbarn Norway, den 15 juni 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6,7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 juni 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5,7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 juni 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5,7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 13 maj 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5,7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
John H. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 1 maj 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL

close to were i wanted to be
8,7
cheap and chearfull

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu CityEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C08