Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Gym EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Reception EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 171

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 307 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,3
Läge
6,6
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (307)
Christer P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 oktober 2011
Trevligt hotell och bra personal

Att det var så trevligt bemötande
8,3
Strandnära hotell men också nära till en bra skaldjursrestaurang.
Aaron S. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 30 mars 2014
very peaceful resort

i like the swimming pools, quietness and friendly staff
8,3
my stay was very good and peaceful at this hotel with a nice staff and good service
Edward M. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 23 mars 2014
nice for family with young children

pools, small beach, small friendly inexpensive hotel
8,3
I would return. Nice little beach, decent size pools, mini affordable resort for family
Joseph K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 16 februari 2014
Last choice for the group of hotels in the area

There aren't 3 best things
5,3
In Maribago, there are some very nice beach hotels - this was the bottom of all those I've stayed in. The ocean "beach" access barely qualifies as a beach, and was not usable at any time I tried. The building is fairly new - but it feels like this place is already 20-30 years out of date and old. There is no reason to use this hotel over the others in the area - unless you can get a price less than 1/2 of the other options - or you need to be in the area and all the other hotels are full. Beware of the taxi rides over to Cebu - a lot of drivers didn't know the location of the hotel exactly, and the drive was often 1.5 to 2 hours because of the traffic
Mark H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 12 februari 2014
stale outdated rooms, nice pools, nice birds

pools and bird sanctuary
7
the rooms are in serious need of renovation. Our first room aircon was not working, but they moved us to another room. That room had a toilet seat cracked in half, but they replaced it. The tiles in the bathroom had serious cracks everywhere. Glad we only spent two nights there.
Mohd R. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 5 februari 2014
best place,

nice sunrise
7,7
The best place to see sunrise, and nice beach, external environment, the resort is okay
Franco J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 januari 2014
less than average beach hotel

friendly staff, private beach, less crowded
5,3
was ok, but could have been better, waited too long for a taxi cab, breakfast buffet has few food selections
Steve S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 december 2013
good room but isolated compound off of a dirt road

clean room, comfortable room, nice staff
6
I had no big issue with the place. When I checked in I only reserved one night because I wasn't sure it would meet my expectation. I left after one night. I do not like places where I am forced to go to the bar/resto/coffee shop/spa/convenience store on the "compound" because there is nothing else around! To be fair, you can go to the dirt road and find a nice Bo's Coffee and Civet Cat Coffee not too far away but nothing else of interest. There is no beach. Even though the place was almost empty, they put me in a room facing the driveway. At least it was no smoking room. The first room they tried to stick me in was clearly a chain smoker room. Not worth $70 fo sho.
Richard B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 oktober 2013
We always enjoy our stay at EGI.

3 big nice pools and good food and nice staff
7
we always enjoy our stay at EGI. SCUBA diving is great and the jet ski is fun too.. Good value for the money and its a comfortable place to stay for Americans.
Thomas F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 september 2013
Not ready for prime time

None the place needs a shot of excitement.
6
No wifi. Rooms need upgrade. The dining experience is in need of big help. I had the comp breakfast which was ok but dinner was a sandwich. No entrees available during my stay. I had my emergency supplies with me( snacks, water tissue paper) so I was prepared. The beach and pools were fine. As I looked around the grounds I could see construction going on so things are changing. The staff were friendly but there was a lack of guests. Before reserving check out things so you are not disappointed upon arrival.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu CityEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GymEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05