Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 171

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 413 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (413)
Sortera efter:
Madelene S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 januari 2015
helt ok för bara någon natt

rent, trevlig personal, frukosten var helt ok!
5,3
fint hotell med övertrevlig personal. läget var okej men själva mactan var ingen rolig stad, finns inte mycket att gör om man inte kör på island hopping. det är ljudligt väldigt tidigt på mornarna, dom hade en massa fågelburar på gården och fåglarna väsnades brutalt. internetet krånglade ganska mycket, vi skulle boka nästa boende sista dagen men då var imternetet nere. jag skulle inte bo här igen men som sagt, det var helt ok för bara någon natt.
Christer P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 oktober 2011
Trevligt hotell och bra personal

Att det var så trevligt bemötande
8,3
Strandnära hotell men också nära till en bra skaldjursrestaurang.
Rizalie A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Reste med partner Japan, den 3 maj 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Reste med partner Canada, den 27 april 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 april 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 28 februari 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 februari 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 22 februari 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7,7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu CityEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terrassEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - BadrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - BadrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - BadrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - BadrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - BadrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05