eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Omgivningar EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 171

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 402 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
6,8
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (402)
Sortera efter:
Madelene S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 januari 2015
helt ok för bara någon natt

rent, trevlig personal, frukosten var helt ok!
5,3
fint hotell med övertrevlig personal. läget var okej men själva mactan var ingen rolig stad, finns inte mycket att gör om man inte kör på island hopping. det är ljudligt väldigt tidigt på mornarna, dom hade en massa fågelburar på gården och fåglarna väsnades brutalt. internetet krånglade ganska mycket, vi skulle boka nästa boende sista dagen men då var imternetet nere. jag skulle inte bo här igen men som sagt, det var helt ok för bara någon natt.
Christer P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 oktober 2011
Trevligt hotell och bra personal

Att det var så trevligt bemötande
8,3
Strandnära hotell men också nära till en bra skaldjursrestaurang.
Leung T. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 28 februari 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 februari 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Zuzana V. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 17 februari 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)
Robert B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 15 februari 2015
A little disappointed by the beach front

The room was fine. The ocean view. The pools.
9
My stay was fine. I was excited to go there and thrilled to be upgraded to an ocean view room. My main problem was the 'beach' which had all the ambience of a building site. And looked like it too. At low water the bay is filled with rubbish and broken glass something I realised after going into the water with bare feet. The management should get this sorted out quickly. Plus walking into the water is horrible as its all squishy slush in the water. The pools are fine. But I wanted a beach and to swim in the ocean. There's not much service around the pool either not the same as at other hotels I've stayed at. But all in all I enjoyed my short stay there.
Aimelyn D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 januari 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 januari 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu CityEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - OmgivningarEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A02