Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurang EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Faciliteter EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Omgivningar EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Omgivningar EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Gästrum EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Utsikt EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pool
EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Utsikt EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurang EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Strand EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pool EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurang EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Utsikt EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 171

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 445
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (445)
Sortera efter:
Madelene S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 januari 2015
helt ok för bara någon natt

rent, trevlig personal, frukosten var helt ok!
5,3
fint hotell med övertrevlig personal. läget var okej men själva mactan var ingen rolig stad, finns inte mycket att gör om man inte kör på island hopping. det är ljudligt väldigt tidigt på mornarna, dom hade en massa fågelburar på gården och fåglarna väsnades brutalt. internetet krånglade ganska mycket, vi skulle boka nästa boende sista dagen men då var imternetet nere. jag skulle inte bo här igen men som sagt, det var helt ok för bara någon natt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christer P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 oktober 2011
Trevligt hotell och bra personal

Att det var så trevligt bemötande
8,3
Strandnära hotell men också nära till en bra skaldjursrestaurang.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pankaj A. Reste med partner India, den 18 augusti 2015
Stay at EGI

proximity to Airport, Resort Surrounding, Security Concern
8
Well the travel tiredness was a toll on me and had a goof up with the pickup facility which did not come as mentioned on the reservation while booking which caused hardship to someone else. Phone Nos mentioned on the Voucher was ringing but no one to answer it, prior to my travel date to confirm my visit. No initiative from the hotel to call also to check on. Room was Good but i found small Roaches in the room seems proper pest control is required. Refrigerator is there but its not kept on or not filled in with stuff which the person might like have during his stay. can put in cold drinks some snacks which are packaged can be marked for sale. As I was a indian traveller I am used to Water dispensing in the toilet (Tissue is not Preferred) hotel has no Jet Shower fixed on the Toilet Seat. Food was good. Pool Area is not kept open 24 hours have time restriction on using it or accessing the area after 8 pm its good place to sit by the pool and have a relaxing time hope the resort does look into it. over all a moderate experience but can be made better for others to follow.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Honey Y. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 augusti 2015
Will not come back

its proximity to the venue I wanted to go to.
3
They overbooked. Bumped off some friends that already booked AND paid for their rooms. Did not accommodate late checkout request.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ivee S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 augusti 2015
Hotel overbooking! Definitely not recommended!

EGI Resort and Hotel
2
EGI forced us to move to another hotel for the reason that they are fully booked even if i have a confirmed reservation from agoda, 2 months before my check in date. We were only informed when we arrived at the hotel and we are not the only guest who were evicted. Definitely not recommending this hotel!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 juni 2015
relaxing

relaxing, quite, clean
8
nice place to relax with family... can enjoy in pool and beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
Petrus P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 juni 2015
Value for money hotel

staff, beach, price
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine K. Reste med partner Canada, den 12 juni 2015
didn't know what to expect.

the pool slide, the staff, the location
7
It was a good location, lots of friendly locals and helpful. Things to see in the area, convenient. Pool and back was nice. Lots of roaches of all sizes in the room, with biting bugs. Not so clean bathroom, little to no hot water, outdated applances. Overall livable hotel, nice to spend the nights, but not so nice to enjoy just the amenities.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 juni 2015
Good room and nice pools.

Breakfast, Stay, Pool
8
I like it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gautam A. Ensamresenär India, den 26 maj 2015
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4,3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan IslandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - OmgivningarEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - OmgivningarEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - StrandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - UtsiktEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PoolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteterEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Balkong/terrassEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BadrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BadrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BadrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BadrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BadrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - GästrumEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07