Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Pub/lounge Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Buffé Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gym Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gym Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Reception Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Café Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Café Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Butiker Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Svit Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Svit Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gym
Läge: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 182 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (182)
Albin L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 maj 2013
Tråkig och ogästvänlig stad, fint hotell

Pol, gym och internet
7,3
Fint hotell med en klassisk känsla. Folk som bar upp väskor på rummet åt en och möjlighet till roomservice. Rummet var fint och fräscht dock hade AC'n lite få lägen vilket gjorde att det ofta kunde kännas en smula kalt om nätterna. Hotellet har en egen restaurang som är öppen dygnet runt med överkomliga priser, maten var god mer servicen en aning långsam (vilket den är i hela Indonesien). Hotellet hade även pol och ett helt okej gym. Hotellet hade en fin frukostbuffe med både indonesiska och västerländska alternativ.
Ashok K. Affärsresenär India, den 15 april 2014
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4,3
overall It was good
Peter S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 22 januari 2014
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9,3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. Affärsresenär France, den 16 januari 2014
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7,3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 januari 2014
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Tjandra S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 november 2013
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7,3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Fahnia C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 november 2013
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Hany A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 11 oktober 2013
Good Location and Great Quality

Lovely Romm, Friendly Staff and Good breakfast
9
Aris I. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 september 2013
just OK

have conference room
5,7
It just OK. Quite old hotel but OK. close to big mall Tunjungan Plaza. Dinner with good food live music, but i was just to tired to enjoy it. Nice staff and friendly. I had an event in the hotel, i think the conference room was too small and the voice of the next room was penetrated to our room.
Robert K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 juli 2013
Older Hotel, but excellently maintained

Central Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Stay was fine, overall good staff, 24 hour coffee shop that served beer during Rahmadan

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pub/loungeElmi Hotel Surabaya - BufféElmi Hotel Surabaya - GymElmi Hotel Surabaya - GymElmi Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionElmi Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterElmi Hotel Surabaya - CaféElmi Hotel Surabaya - CaféElmi Hotel Surabaya - ButikerElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - SvitElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - SvitElmi Hotel Surabaya - GymElmi Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionElmi Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GymElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GymElmi Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangElmi Hotel Surabaya - SvitElmi Hotel Surabaya - SvitElmi Hotel Surabaya - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07