eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 200 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (200)
Sortera efter:
Albin L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 maj 2013
Tråkig och ogästvänlig stad, fint hotell

Pol, gym och internet
7,3
Fint hotell med en klassisk känsla. Folk som bar upp väskor på rummet åt en och möjlighet till roomservice. Rummet var fint och fräscht dock hade AC'n lite få lägen vilket gjorde att det ofta kunde kännas en smula kalt om nätterna. Hotellet har en egen restaurang som är öppen dygnet runt med överkomliga priser, maten var god mer servicen en aning långsam (vilket den är i hela Indonesien). Hotellet hade även pol och ett helt okej gym. Hotellet hade en fin frukostbuffe med både indonesiska och västerländska alternativ.
Meilian L. Familj med småbarn Fiji, den 23 september 2014
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 september 2014
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 26 juli 2014
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 juli 2014
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juli 2014
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juli 2014
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juli 2014
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7,3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 juni 2014
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 15 juni 2014
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A01