eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 140
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 217 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (217)
Sortera efter:
Albin L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 maj 2013
Tråkig och ogästvänlig stad, fint hotell

Pol, gym och internet
7,3
Fint hotell med en klassisk känsla. Folk som bar upp väskor på rummet åt en och möjlighet till roomservice. Rummet var fint och fräscht dock hade AC'n lite få lägen vilket gjorde att det ofta kunde kännas en smula kalt om nätterna. Hotellet har en egen restaurang som är öppen dygnet runt med överkomliga priser, maten var god mer servicen en aning långsam (vilket den är i hela Indonesien). Hotellet hade även pol och ett helt okej gym. Hotellet hade en fin frukostbuffe med både indonesiska och västerländska alternativ.
Nor H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 april 2015
Very friendly staff

Nice Food, Big Swimming pool and Comfortable bed
8,7
Satisfied with the room. Friendly staff that great you with smile and will assist you with whatever question asked. Best thing is buffet Breakfast change everyday so you wont see same dish again and again. Overall this hotel good and will come back to same hotel if i were to visit surabaya again. Thumbs up to staff in elmi hotel!!
Deddy S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 7 april 2015
Nice

Food, service n quite
8
Nice n friendly
Nur H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 april 2015
An enjoyable stay

clean, good customer service and central location
9
Enjoyable stay at Elmi, with a clean and comfortable room facilities and decent breakfast spread. Staff was helpful with directions and in booking the Mt Bromo tour although it was a last min request. It has an ideal location, with Tunjungan Plaza just a 5 min taxi ride/10 mins walk.
Frans D. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 2 februari 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, service, shower
9,3
This hotel was chosen for its location close to train station. Free shuttle to airport, railroad station and nearby mall, but at limited times. Great place to stay with very good service and outstanding bathroom facilities.
Henri S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 27 december 2014
Old and Tired Hotel

Staff, Pool
5,7
Stayed for a night after reading Agoda's users reviews about the great Indonesian breakfast the hotel offered. Brought guests from overseas and have been braging about the hotel's breakfast to them. We were disappointed with the hotel. The beds were springy, the hot water didn't work and breakfast was just okay. However, the staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. I mentioned to one of the staff about the springy bed and the hot water's problems. Within 10 minutes, another staff came to our rooms and tried to solve the problems.
Yudianto T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 27 oktober 2014
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge
Meilian L. Familj med småbarn Fiji, den 23 september 2014
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 september 2014
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 29 juli 2014
Old nice hotel

Location, breakfast, extensive TV channel
7,7
Hotel quite old. The age factor actually affected the cleanliness feeling. But it's clean actually. Big swimming pool, tasty breakfast. Within walking distance to Hokky Supermarket, where you can find lots of imported groceries.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - BadrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - GästrumElmi Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05