Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20235

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 146 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (146)
Sortera efter:
Aditya N. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 6 februari 2016
comfort place in the middle of medan

comfort, friendly and nice
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeni L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 16 januari 2016
So so

Location good but old hotel
6
Just so so
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christina R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 december 2015
GOOD LOCATION, DISAPPOINTED BREAKFAST

Location, Clean, Big room
7
First impression, the hotel was nice and okay. The room is big and comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the breakfast. I come down to the restaurant at 07.30. The breakfast is from 06.00 to 10.00 am but the food are not complete provided by the hotel. The staff said that they are running out of the food. Some available food are not refilled immediately. The staff in the restaurant was impolite to answer my question. Seriously, do not expect too much for the breakfast!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad B. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 december 2015
Short stay

Room, staff, karoeke
7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
James T. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 2 november 2015
good room but quite far

room
7,7
the room was big and spacious. very helpfful and polite staffs. the only problems is the hotel surrouding hardly to get any food staffs, the only choice u have is a 24 hour cafe in front of hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuen K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 30 juli 2015
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9,3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yoke P. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 10 juni 2015
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ervin H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 31 maj 2015
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Herman H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 maj 2015
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juli Y. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 april 2015
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - MötesrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FestvåningEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - BadrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FaciliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FestvåningEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - FaciliteterEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurangEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurangEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - LobbyEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - GästrumEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08