eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 1498 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (1498)
Sortera efter:
Sam I. Reste med partner Portugal, den 18 oktober 2014
Good for one night stay

Close to Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital, Friendly Staff, Clean,
7,3
Staff was friendly and helpful. Located next to Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital, very convenient if need to pay a visit to the hospital. The room was basically clean, good for a night stay. It is located a little bit far from the center, if you need to go to Causeway Bay or Central, you might need to take a taxi.
Rowan M. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 16 oktober 2014
Hardest beds known to mankind

Nothing.
4,3
Very uncomfortable stay. The beds are like slabs of timber and the room stunk of stale cigarettes. I walked out of the hotel in the morning with my possessions and body smelling like Marlboro.
Ng W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 4 oktober 2014
Bad location and Service

Near hospital
4,3
difficult to go to shopping area, air conditioning problem The bed is strangely cold, even 2 hours after the air conditioner is turned off. The way they put the menu and cups is very strange to me. Moreover, the hotel is next to a hospital. The bathroom is not very clean. Bed is small. Some waiters of their restaurant is not very polite and unwilling to response to customers. Food is tasty.
Wojciech M. Reste med partner Canada, den 17 september 2014
Location not bad but hotel not up to a standards

Just location and brakfest was ok for a value
4
Not happy, room was just to accommodate bed, no room for anything else, very old and smell from a washroom, looks like not be paint for century, washroom dirty and old, when ask to get better room was ask to pay extra money, bad experiance for a money I pay for it, never stay there again
Lau R. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 september 2014
must improve cleaness

na
5,7
Not happy
Robert O. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 september 2014
nice hotel in quiet neighborhood

location, clean room, nice staff
8
Good stay at a nice hotel.
Hauw Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 september 2014
affordable price, good location

shuttle bus to Times Square, price, cleanliness
8,7
it was good overall, i have families who stay in the opposite hospital and it's a perfect location for me
Hauw Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 september 2014
Good value for money

price, cleanliness, location
9,7
Allan J. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 13 september 2014
EHV

Price,location and convenience
7,7
Good
Guan T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel

location , service and cleanliness
6
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - EntréEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08