eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1409 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (1409)
Sortera efter:
Tan N. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 19 juli 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 juli 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
Amal G. Gruppresenär India, den 28 juni 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juni 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6,7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.
Pei Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 juni 2014
Cozy, value-for-money hotel tucked in Happy Valley

Close to city, close to Happy Valley tram station, away from madding cowd
8,3
Pleasant and cozy.
Annmon S. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 24 juni 2014
Dirty and old, not worth the price.

Only the location is okay.
3,3
Edward G. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 14 juni 2014
my favorite hotel.

everything
10
very good
Choi I. Gruppresenär Macau, den 13 juni 2014
The room was stink and the shower was very bad.

After complaining the stinky room, i can have another one but can't be on the same floor as my relatives.
6
I can only take the hotel shuttle bus to Times Square but can't take the shuttle bus back to the hotel.
Thomas M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 11 juni 2014
Great value / price

Location Cost Great staff
8
Mark M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 juni 2014
Confortable and convenient

Location, friendly, value
7,3
As usual, good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - EntréEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A04