eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 1476 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (1476)
Sortera efter:
Hauw Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 september 2014
affordable price, good location

shuttle bus to Times Square, price, cleanliness
8,7
it was good overall, i have families who stay in the opposite hospital and it's a perfect location for me
Hauw Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 september 2014
Good value for money

price, cleanliness, location
9,7
Allan J. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 13 september 2014
EHV

Price,location and convenience
7,7
Good
Guan T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel

location , service and cleanliness
6
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.
Yvonne C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 4 september 2014
Charming and quiet hotel in Hong Kong

1. It is quiet compared to most Hong Kong hotels
8,3
Katsuj K. Affärsresenär Japan, den 1 september 2014
Location good

Location,Price, Room
7,3
K H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 1 september 2014
hotel is too compact

cleannes ,comfortable, service is very good
5,3
It was comfortable, and the service was incredible but the room was quite compact
Yen T. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 31 augusti 2014
Bed is hard, tv is small,

Price is acceptable
6,3
Bed is not comfortable, difficult to fall sleep, tv is so small
Ho C. Reste med partner Macau, den 31 augusti 2014
simple comfortable but a bit too far from mtr

clean comfortable relax
6,3
Comfortable
Lam P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 augusti 2014
Satisfactory place to stay

Location, Neat, reasonable price
6,7
Save money on travelling

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - EntréEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A08