eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Reception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Omgivningar Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pool
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balkong/terrass Equator Hotel Surabaya - Festvåning Equator Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Equator Hotel Surabaya - Entré Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Mayjen Sungkono Antal rum: 114

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 134 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (134)
Sortera efter:
Eric G. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 juni 2014
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 19 maj 2014
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. Affärsresenär Australia, den 30 april 2014
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 3 april 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 21 februari 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 januari 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 25 december 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 december 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Erika P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 december 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel, close to the shopping mall, reasonable price
8
Michael R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 1 december 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangEquator Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangEquator Hotel Surabaya - PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balkong/terrassEquator Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningEquator Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanEquator Hotel Surabaya - EntréEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01