Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Reception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Omgivningar Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Pool
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balkong/terrass Equator Hotel Surabaya - Festvåning Equator Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Equator Hotel Surabaya - Entré Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Equator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
Läge: Mayjen Sungkono Antal rum: 114

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 124 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (124)
Chor H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 3 april 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 21 februari 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 januari 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 25 december 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 19 december 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Michael R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 1 december 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 november 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Alfan H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 november 2013
not bad

room, location, staff
6
Lisa G. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 november 2013
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
David J. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 oktober 2013
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - BadrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangEquator Hotel Surabaya - OmgivningarEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangEquator Hotel Surabaya - PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balkong/terrassEquator Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningEquator Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanEquator Hotel Surabaya - EntréEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanEquator Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - GästrumEquator Hotel Surabaya - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08