Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Trädgård Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Område: Camputhaw Antal rum: 46

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 310 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (310)
Sortera efter:
Claro T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 januari 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alison R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 december 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francis B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 december 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aina R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 december 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 november 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Doreen S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 september 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sherlene V. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 augusti 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bethea F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 11 juni 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janice R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 maj 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 maj 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - BadrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - TrädgårdEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02