eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Trädgård Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 286 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (286)
Sortera efter:
Cynthia B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 2 mars 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Sam J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 februari 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Christian J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 februari 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 5 februari 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 januari 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.
Jeremy H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 januari 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 januari 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.
Melissa D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 december 2014
Highly recommended

The locations was perfect, there's a lot of restaurants outside to choose from. Service is really good and the room was really clean.
10
Sharilee G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 december 2014
place is clean,staff friendly & accomodating

1. The staff are friendly & accomodating. 2. The place is clean. 3. Tapa breakfast is good they just need to serve faster
8
Ann G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 30 november 2014
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - BadrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - LobbyEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - TrädgårdEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GästrumEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04