eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Reception Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Trädgård Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 292 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (292)
Sortera efter:
Michel P. Affärsresenär France, den 29 april 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Franz O. Ensamresenär Canada, den 11 april 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 29 mars 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 mars 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Reste med partner Poland, den 20 mars 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 2 mars 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 mars 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 februari 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Christian J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 februari 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 5 februari 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7,7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C08