eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Butiker
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

från 437 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla recensioner (437)
Sortera efter:
Warren K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 20 januari 2015
Superb Stay!

Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
9,7
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Teng E. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 januari 2015
Very good hotel

Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
8,3
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Emily S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 januari 2015
Fantastic hotel

Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
10
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Aditya L. Reste med partner India, den 12 januari 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price

Service, Staff and Location
9
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Marshall J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 januari 2015
Great Stay

Service, Attitude, Location
10
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Anna L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 10 januari 2015
Excellent service

Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
8
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Olga R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 januari 2015
Great service!

Service, location, food
10
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Kyoko S. Ensamresenär Japan, den 6 januari 2015
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.

kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
9
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Sze L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 december 2014
Best Experience

Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
10
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
Jeremy H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 december 2014
Switcharoo

Large, clean rooms with friendly staff
9,3
Essence has 2 connecting hotels that they claim are the same. We got switched from the nicer hotel and spa to d'orient. They told us it was an upgrade but after checking the prices they were identical. Our "city view" was looking at a building with an orange tarp on it. We were then told, that is what a city view of hanoi looks like. They did throw in free breakfast after we complained though. The entrance to d'orient is smaller and doesn't look like a hotel entrance, it almost felt liked they switched us because we didn't fit the image they were looking for to walk in the main doors to essence hotel and spa.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ButikerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01