Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Butiker Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

baserat på 464 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla omdömen (464)
Sortera efter:
Tor S. Reste med partner South Africa, den 16 maj 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
The-Hung B. Gruppresenär France, den 9 maj 2015
Good value for the money

Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
7,7
Sandi M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 5 maj 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms

Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
9,3
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Hj M. Ensamresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 28 april 2015
awesome

location location location
9,7
Awesome
Joo M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 april 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi

Staffs, Location and Room
10
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Samarth S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 17 april 2015
Worth for the money

Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
9,7
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Sarah H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 april 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi

location, standard of the room, costumer service
10
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Paul T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 april 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating

Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
9,3
All good, enjoyed it
Janet M. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 mars 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, staff and comfort
9,3
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Jacelyn L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 27 mars 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10

beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
9,7
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ButikerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07