eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Entré Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

från 413 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla recensioner (413)
Sortera efter:
Lam F. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 november 2014
nice hotel

food, service, cleanliness
9,3
good
Priscila S. Reste med partner Brazil, den 12 november 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff

Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
9
Sara C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 november 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel

service, location, breakfast
10
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Priscila S. Reste med partner Brazil, den 9 november 2014
Excellent deal

The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
9,7
Josephine A. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 november 2014
Friendly & comfortable

The staff, food and cleanliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Regina P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 oktober 2014
First class service

staff, location, price
9,7
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Yilmaz K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Steven H. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 oktober 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff

The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
9,7
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Christine M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 oktober 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Steven W. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 12 oktober 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi

Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
8,3
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - EntréEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pub/loungeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ButikerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05