Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurang Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Butiker Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum
Område: Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 20

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

baserat på 508 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,5
Personal
9,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,8
Alla omdömen (508)
Sortera efter:
Gerald S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 januari 2016
Great value in ideal location

Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
10
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melissa A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 januari 2016
Service and location are perfect

Staff and service and location
7,3
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emre K. Ensamresenär Canada, den 5 januari 2016
Nice hotel

Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
8
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stewart H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 december 2015
Honeymoon part 2

Location
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vinh L. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 14 december 2015
Great location & hotel

location, room, staff
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jess C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 december 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish

Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
10
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 december 2015
Great Location and Service

The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
10
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthew B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 november 2015
Great location and staff

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 november 2015
Nov 2015

Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
10
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul E. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 november 2015
Good Value for Money

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
8,7
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - ButikerEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06