Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Fantastiskt 9,2
baserat på 541 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 541 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,8
Sortera efter

Omer D. från Israel
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Recenserad 10 juli 2015

sureka Y. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Recenserad 09 juli 2015

Audrey H. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Recenserad 08 juli 2015

Sarah J. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Recenserad 02 juli 2015

Molly S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Recenserad 01 juli 2015

Yalun W. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Recenserad 27 juni 2015

Yuliani D. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Recenserad 20 juni 2015

Laura W. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

Maddison H. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

Gerald W. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Recenserad 26 maj 2015