eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entré Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

från 380 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla recensioner (380)
Sortera efter:
Saroop R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 september 2014
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Rishad I. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 13 september 2014
Pleasant

Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
6
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.
James O. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 september 2014
Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Staff, food, room
10
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.
Andrew J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 september 2014
Excellent stay

Room comfort food and staff
10
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Mobolaji S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 september 2014
Stay Here

Room, Location, Staff
10
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Ayesha B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 september 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central

1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
9,7
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Sim Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 4 september 2014
Good Value for Money

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
10
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Yan Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 september 2014
Best Hotel experience EVER!

Friendly/helpful staffs, Location and beautiful rooms and bathrooms!
10
I was traveling with 2 of my friends and all of us agreed that we had the best hotel experience ever! Firstly, the location was wonderful. Smack right in the central of Old Quarters with popular drinking places just a few steps away. The entrance is of level grounds and therefore we are spare dragging heavy bags up flights of stair. We had an exceptional welcome from the Staff on duty, Jane and Steven. At first we were puzzled as we were brought to the restaurant instead of ding registration. Then we were pleasantly delighted to be served glasses of delicious passion fruit juice while our passports were collected for registration at the front desk. Then Jane appeared with a map of Hanoi and proceed to gave us a warm welcome and a brief but informative orientation of Hanoi. She gave us good advise as to where to eat, to visit and also importantly safety precautions. Then we reached the beautiful room with rose petals scattered on the beds - even the extra sleeper unit we requested! We had the free fruits and coffee in the room before going to the Foot-on-Food Tour arranged by the hotel - exceptional tour and a must have experience in Hanoi! Our second stay after Halong Bay was wonderful too. No registration was needed, we were addressed by name and whisked off to our room without a hitched. We also had a great experience with the SPA and with their Manager Ms Suzie. She is very helpful and recommended the wonderful Voi Tea served in the SPA. OVerall, we will surely choose Essence Hotel if we vist Hanoi again.
Christopher M. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 augusti 2014
Good Location

Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
7,3
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.
Christopher C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 augusti 2014
Great service and location.

Helpful staff.
9,3
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntréEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Butiker


AS-AGWEB-3B05