Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Fantastiskt 9,2
baserat på 541 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 541 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,8
Sortera efter

Mikhail K. från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016

Huong N. från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Recenserad 26 maj 2016

michelle S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Julia P. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Recenserad 17 april 2016

Yan Y. från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Recenserad 07 april 2016

Aurelie R. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Roshan D. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Recenserad 20 mars 2016

peter R. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Recenserad 11 mars 2016

peter R. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Recenserad 09 mars 2016

katy R. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 27 februari 2016