eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entré Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

från 360 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla recensioner (360)
Sortera efter:
Carsten H. Affärsresenär Germany, den 26 augusti 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service

Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
9,7
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Eunjung Y. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 24 augusti 2014
VERY GOOD

location, food and staff performance
10
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Nam D. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 23 augusti 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel

Value for money, location, cleanliness
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Hue L. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 6 augusti 2014
Excellent

Clean room, great service, good location
9,7
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Norman P. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 juli 2014
The Essence of Excellence

the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
10
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Shoo P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 juli 2014
Neat cozy establishment

Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
8,3
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Joyce X. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 juli 2014
Best Hotel & Service!

Location, Service, Food
10
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Miroslaw S. Affärsresenär Poland, den 11 juli 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Familj med äldre barn India, den 8 juli 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 juli 2014
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntréEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Butiker


AS-AGWEB-3C04