eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entré Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Läge: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,3

från 328 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla recensioner (328)
Delia B. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 april 2014
Great

Staff Food Location
10
Maureen M. Reste med partner Canada, den 2 april 2014
Great staff and wonderful location

Staff location and restaurant
9,7
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Neil F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 mars 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!

Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Neil F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 mars 2014
Great choice of Hotel!

Staff, Location, Restaurant.
10
We had a wonderful time at the Essence hotel. We loved every minute of Hanoi. The staff were exceptional, always trying to help and make your stay comfortable. If ever we are in Hanoi again we will definitely stay here again!
Mengxi W. Reste med partner China, den 22 mars 2014
very centrally located

great location
9,3
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Michelle M. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 mars 2014
An excellent choice

Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
9,3
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Ian F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 mars 2014
Great hotel with outstanding customer service

Staff, room, food
9,7
Very comfortable and one of the nicest hotels We came across in Hanoi.
Katarzyna M. Gruppresenär Poland, den 5 mars 2014
Excellent value in Hanoi

design, comfort, staff
9
We have stayed in this hotel for 5 night - 4 in deluxe room and 1 in superior. Although both are nice, very well equiped, one should be aware that superior room is without a window and has only double bed. Rooms are brand new, have nice furniture, laptop computer, good TV with HBO, safe, nice bathroom with "lady friendly" hair dryer. Delux rooms face interior and are very quiet. Staff in the hotel is excellent, restaurant - one of the best in Hanoi.
Lynette O. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 februari 2014
convenient location in the old town

location, staff. front desk
8
Fui P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 februari 2014
helpful staff, cosy

cleaniness,
10
we enjoy stayed at Essence, staffs are friendly. Will stay with them again next trip.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntréEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02