eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entré Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffé Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Badrum Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,2

från 347 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla recensioner (347)
Sortera efter:
Miroslaw S. Affärsresenär Poland, den 11 juli 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Familj med äldre barn India, den 8 juli 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 juli 2014
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Affärsresenär Japan, den 30 juni 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Reste med partner Germany, den 23 juni 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Gruppresenär Mexico, den 15 juni 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 juni 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 30 maj 2014
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Angela B. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 21 maj 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to

staff cleanliness location
10
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Amphai T. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 18 maj 2014
Excellent service

Foods, Service, Clean
10
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntréEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufféEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BadrumEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Butiker


AS-AGWEB-3C01