Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Tyskland 12057 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Estrel Hotel Berlin - Svit Estrel Hotel Berlin - Svit Estrel Hotel Berlin - Svit Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Estrel Hotel Berlin - Badrum Estrel Hotel Berlin - Reception Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gym Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa Estrel Hotel Berlin - Business Center Estrel Hotel Berlin - Festvåning Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gästrum
Läge: Neukölln Antal rum: 1125

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 65 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,4
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (65)
Kent V. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 3 juli 2013
Äffärshotell med extremt långsamt internet.

Det fanns rum trots modeveckan i Berlin
6,3
OK men långsamt och därigenom dyrt internet störde intrycket av hotellet.
Yang P. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 18 mars 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Affärsresenär Japan, den 16 oktober 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 4 september 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Reste med partner Poland, den 18 augusti 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Reste med partner Denmark, den 5 augusti 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 juli 2013
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.
Stuart R. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 27 juni 2013
Well trained staff

good location to attend the conference, nice room, staff
8
Christian O. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 26 juni 2013
A good conference centre with expensive rooms.

The conference centre was large and generally had good facilities. The conference lunch was excellent.
6,3
The hotel is a nice building with good conference facilities. However, it is quite expensive and lies quite far (more than 7 km) from the centre of Berlin. Therefore, I would recomend staying elsewhere, unless you are making use of the conference centre.
Ella A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 juni 2013
Air conditioned hotel

1. Air conditioned 2. Restaurant inside 3. Parking Garage.
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - BadrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - ReceptionEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - GymEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Business CenterEstrel Hotel Berlin - FestvåningEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - BadrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - TrädgårdEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - GymEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - CaféEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - FestvåningEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - TrädgårdEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEstrel Hotel Berlin - TrädgårdEstrel Hotel Berlin - MötesrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06