eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Tyskland 12057 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Estrel Hotel Berlin - Svit Estrel Hotel Berlin - Svit Estrel Hotel Berlin - Svit Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Estrel Hotel Berlin - Reception Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa
Estrel Hotel Berlin - Business Center Estrel Hotel Berlin - Festvåning Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Estrel Hotel Berlin - Svit Estrel Hotel Berlin - Svit Estrel Hotel Berlin - Svit Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobby Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobby
Område: Neukölln Antal rum: 1125

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 69 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,4
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (69)
Sortera efter:
Kent V. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 3 juli 2013
Äffärshotell med extremt långsamt internet.

Det fanns rum trots modeveckan i Berlin
6,3
OK men långsamt och därigenom dyrt internet störde intrycket av hotellet.
Fay Y. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 10 juni 2014
ideal place for events and business convention

economy friendly for business travel, multi functional banqueting hall, good service
6,3
we were there for a 3 days convention, room was clean and good service,
May E. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 8 juni 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Fay Y. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 6 juni 2014
great for business convention

the hotel is great for business conventions with a huge space
6
Yang P. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 18 mars 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Affärsresenär Japan, den 16 oktober 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 4 september 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Reste med partner Poland, den 18 augusti 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Reste med partner Denmark, den 5 augusti 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 juli 2013
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - ReceptionEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Business CenterEstrel Hotel Berlin - FestvåningEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobbyEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - SvitEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - TrädgårdEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - GymEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - CaféEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - FestvåningEstrel Hotel Berlin - GästrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurangEstrel Hotel Berlin - TrädgårdEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEstrel Hotel Berlin - TrädgårdEstrel Hotel Berlin - MötesrumEstrel Hotel Berlin - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02