eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Norra Goa, Indien 403516 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pub/lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Restaurang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Restaurang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Restaurang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Restaurang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pool Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum
Område: Baga Antal rum: 175

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 189 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (189)
Sortera efter:
Hakan H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 februari 2012
Bra hotell med bra läge.

Läget är kanon, sängarna underbara.
5
Fint läge, trevlig personal dock luktade rummen jättemycket mögel och frukosten var kass.
Monica L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 januari 2012
Utmärkt läge men låg standard

Läget var jättebra och personalen var trevlig
7
Läget var perfekt, relativt lugnt vid stranden trots att man har nära till Calangutes shopping. Rummen låg nära stranden och restaurangen där. Bra mat. Rummen var enkla och mycket lyhörda, nästan som att bo i tält, fast med ac, dusch och toalett. Charmigt, lugnt och avkopplande ställe.
Jan N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2011
Bra läge med gångavstånd till Baga och Calangute

Bra läge nära stranden
8,3
Ett trevligt Hotell där rummen vid poolen är de bästa, undvik rummen på baksidan. Personalen är genomgående trevliga. Kanske lite rörigt vid frukosten men man lär sig efter någon dag.
Restaurangtips: När ni tröttnat på den Indiska maten, prova Hotellrestaurangens Pepparbiff. Gudomlig!!!
Maria W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 februari 2011
Enelt hotell med centralt läge

Mysig innergård för frukost och middag. perfekt läge mitt i Delhi
8,3
Trevlig personal, enkla men rena rum. God mat på mysig innergård. Bra service och hjälp med sightseeing.
Tina S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 9 februari 2011
Värdelöst Hotell!

inget!
3
En stor besvikelse! Dåligt bemötande i receptionen och otroligt otilltalande rum för att ligga i den för Indien relativt höga prisklassen, utsikten var en soptipp... Killarna som jobbade i hotellets "Beach shack" var vidriga och påflugna. Frukosten var inte heller så kul...
Gunilla A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 maj 2010
Min vistelse

Trevlig personal
7,3
Anders J. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 6 november 2009
2 veckor på Estrela do mar

Serveringspersonalen
3,3
Raj P. Gruppresenär India, den 14 maj 2014
Mood spoiler staff,

Close to d beach, Quiet rooms nd cottages,
6
The Good things: Good rooms and location is nice, Food is also good, The Bad: Most of the staff is lazy, Trying to avoid as much work possible, The security staff is d worst, We had one incident while parking thr car, When u wil enter the resort from the main gate, there u can see two traveller bus parked inside and one day we parked our car over there when one bus wasn't there then one security guy came shouting at us and saying rudely "aye idhar park nahi karne ka, gadi hata yaha se, chal gadi nikal" we had an argument with him for around five minutes and am sure ppl in d reception must have heard it but none of them bothered to come out and sort the issue, that guy was looking like a bouncer, and hair coloured, and that same guy sits near the breakfast place in the morning and we heard him passing comments on foreign girls who came for breakfast, One more incident with the parking that happened at night, when we wre told by the watchmen to park our car some where behind the resort and when we asked him if anything happens to the car, will he take responisblity, he directly said no, and we called the front desk guy and asked him where shall we park the car and don't u think u ppl should park ur hotel bus outside and give priority to customers car then that guy said parking is on first come first serve basis and we give priority to our cars first, When calling for room services, the guy picking up the call keeps saying that order evrything at once don't order one by one, How can we order food at once if we want to have something more later, There are many more incidents with the staff, can't write all of it, but the some of the staff really spoiled our mood time to time, as we had paid in advance for 4days,and we were on a holiday and wanted to have a good time, we tried to ignore some of the things, These were d bad thing about the resort which if ignored then it's a nice place to visit at a good location and well designed resort,
Joseph R. Gruppresenär India, den 10 maj 2014
Comfortable and happy

Close to beach better facilities overall good
7
Stay at Estrela was good and enjoyable for both of us..good for privacy and nw wed couples
Ambrish T. Familj med småbarn India, den 28 april 2014
Location Is Execlent....

Location, property,Beach Access
4,7
NO Proper Rooms,No cleaness,No Cleaness at B/F. Times.. Dirty Towels,Beach Cottages LOOks Nice, But Can't Say For Cleaness.. Property And Locationwise Hotel Is Not UPTO StD. Will Stay In Future IF Area is Net& Clean.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Pub/loungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - RestaurangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - PoolEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - GästrumEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Norra Goa - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01