eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Euro Hotel Queens

122 Church Road, Storlondon sydöst, London, Storbritannien SE19 2UG (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Mötesrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Mötesrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Pub/lounge Euro Hotel Queens London - Festvåning Euro Hotel Queens London - Badrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Badrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum
Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Restaurang Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Fritidsfaciliteter Euro Hotel Queens London - Fritidsfaciliteter Euro Hotel Queens London - Restaurang Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Storlondon sydöst Antal rum: 272

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,5

från 223 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,3
Läge
5,8
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,3
Mat/Middag
4,4
Alla recensioner (223)
Sortera efter:
Sebastian F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 11 juni 2014
Katastrof.

Att jag bara var där i två nätter..
2
Eva H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 juli 2013
svårt att hitta till hotellet

inget,tyvärr
3
våra rum var placerade längst ner massor av trappor gångar hit och dit .Ett av våra rum hade fönstret igenmurat ,det var som att bo i en grotta
Hiroshi O. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 9 maj 2013
dålig hotel

bra säng och nära till historiska saker
4
dålig upplevelse eftersom air konditionering fungerade inte , dush och lapan fungerade inte och det är också trasig handtag på toalett dörren!
Eva B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
Ta inte detta hotell,Frukosten får man äta ute,

Billigt,bra pubar,förortsmiljö
2,3
Vi bokade för 3nätter men det blev 2.Frukosten var Flingor och mjölk 2 rostade skivor vitt bröd,utan pålägg,Vi gick ut och åt frukosten,detta hotell ska klassas ner till vandrarhem. Vi åker inte till detta hotell igen!tyvärr!!
Sabine J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 mars 2013
Budgethotell långt från centrum

Tyst, lugnt område, nära till en stor matvarubutik.
2,7
Hotellet är inte 3-stjärnigt, små rum som är dåligt städade. Detta är ett budgethotell långt från centrum. Själva Croydon är ganska mysigt att gå omkring i om man tröttnar på Londons hektiska liv.
Damianos C. Affärsresenär Greece, den 10 oktober 2014
two nights in a room with noises
2,7
the room was very small, the bed was small and the courtains were dirty, if i closed the window there was a smell of mold, the bed was inclined so my head was lower from my legs you cas see a photo of the room the tv cable was cut and the plug was down at the floor without been pluged, the bathroom needs demolition less than half square meter.
Suteepun P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 8 oktober 2014
5 beds for 1 person? no toilet light. no heater.

i cant even think of any
3,3
One of the worst experience in my life. They knew that I was travelling alone but still gave me a room of 5 beds which made me feel very uncomfortable to be in that room. The air conditioning was not working, remote control for TV was't working as well. There is only 1 plug socket in the room. Whenever I wanted to recharge my cellphone, I had to turn off the TV. To top it all off, the light in the bathroom was broken. I was too tired to make any complaint but yes, this is the worst hotel experience of my life time.
Gavin M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 oktober 2014
shocking !!!!!

the parking , and the availability
3,3
arrived on a friday for 2 nights and it was already packed and in chaos, a queue of people already complaining about various things , when we finally got served we needed to send them an email with the booking number/ ref number on from agoda .... just seeing it was nt good enough !!, we eventually got our ' rooms' omg !!! really , at best ... functional, 2 rooms 1 for 2 , and one for 3 , the 2 person room was best described as .... a cupboard , the other was slighty better ... just . obviously we complained .... well joined the queue of others complaining about cleaning , bedding , rooms etc , we threatened to leave , but they promised to resolve the issue , and showed us to 'superior rooms ' and to admit they were a world better , if that had nt of been sorted we would of walked and even if we had nt got a refund we would of slept in the car !!, and no we wont be going back , i know its going through a refurb ....but its going to need millions
Pius N. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 5 september 2014
Euro Queens Hotel

Location and my room.
5,7
It was a bad experience. They intentionally switched off the Wi-Fi at times which made it difficult to do any week. That place is an asylum and the reception was always packed. I'm going to another hotel next year.
Maria M. Ensamresenär Cyphrus, den 9 augusti 2014
stress and distress

clean/location/security and lively hotel
4,7
All requests ignored and dismissed-no phone in room to contact reception-miles from reception and entrance-no lift to my rooom and millions of stairs-fuse burning constantly -key constant deactivated-no airconditon or fan/window not locking for safety-walls paper thin/noise/rude staff that never listen and have no time-no manager around /no water to buy if bar is closed/cannot charge anything to the room (all in cash)-very bad customer service and treatment for someone staying there for ten days and could come back and bring others.Constantly people screaming and crying at reception.Also consruction work outside many rooms.For not of a few kind people trying to help(mainly male staff) would have gotten sick from the stress and distress. Travelled the world and this never was felt.At check in need to pay attention to the customers and their simple needs.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Euro Hotel Queens LondonEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - MötesrumEuro Hotel Queens London - MötesrumEuro Hotel Queens London - Pub/loungeEuro Hotel Queens London - FestvåningEuro Hotel Queens London - BadrumEuro Hotel Queens London - BadrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurangEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - FritidsfaciliteterEuro Hotel Queens London - FritidsfaciliteterEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurangEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från insidanEuro Hotel Queens London - FestvåningEuro Hotel Queens London - Business CenterEuro Hotel Queens London - MötesrumEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurangEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Euro Hotel Queens, London

AS-AGWEB-3B01