eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Euro Hotel Queens

122 Church Road, Storlondon sydöst, London, Storbritannien SE19 2UG (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Mötesrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Mötesrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Pub/lounge Euro Hotel Queens London - Festvåning Euro Hotel Queens London - Badrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Badrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum
Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Restaurang Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidan Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Fritidsfaciliteter Euro Hotel Queens London - Fritidsfaciliteter Euro Hotel Queens London - Restaurang Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Storlondon sydöst Antal rum: 272

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,6

från 219 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,3
Läge
5,8
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,4
Mat/Middag
4,4
Alla recensioner (219)
Sortera efter:
Sebastian F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 11 juni 2014
Katastrof.

Att jag bara var där i två nätter..
2
Eva H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 4 juli 2013
svårt att hitta till hotellet

inget,tyvärr
3
våra rum var placerade längst ner massor av trappor gångar hit och dit .Ett av våra rum hade fönstret igenmurat ,det var som att bo i en grotta
Hiroshi O. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 9 maj 2013
dålig hotel

bra säng och nära till historiska saker
4
dålig upplevelse eftersom air konditionering fungerade inte , dush och lapan fungerade inte och det är också trasig handtag på toalett dörren!
Eva B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
Ta inte detta hotell,Frukosten får man äta ute,

Billigt,bra pubar,förortsmiljö
2,3
Vi bokade för 3nätter men det blev 2.Frukosten var Flingor och mjölk 2 rostade skivor vitt bröd,utan pålägg,Vi gick ut och åt frukosten,detta hotell ska klassas ner till vandrarhem. Vi åker inte till detta hotell igen!tyvärr!!
Sabine J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 mars 2013
Budgethotell långt från centrum

Tyst, lugnt område, nära till en stor matvarubutik.
2,7
Hotellet är inte 3-stjärnigt, små rum som är dåligt städade. Detta är ett budgethotell långt från centrum. Själva Croydon är ganska mysigt att gå omkring i om man tröttnar på Londons hektiska liv.
Pius N. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 5 september 2014
Euro Queens Hotel

Location and my room.
5,7
It was a bad experience. They intentionally switched off the Wi-Fi at times which made it difficult to do any week. That place is an asylum and the reception was always packed. I'm going to another hotel next year.
Maria M. Ensamresenär Cyphrus, den 9 augusti 2014
stress and distress

clean/location/security and lively hotel
4,7
All requests ignored and dismissed-no phone in room to contact reception-miles from reception and entrance-no lift to my rooom and millions of stairs-fuse burning constantly -key constant deactivated-no airconditon or fan/window not locking for safety-walls paper thin/noise/rude staff that never listen and have no time-no manager around /no water to buy if bar is closed/cannot charge anything to the room (all in cash)-very bad customer service and treatment for someone staying there for ten days and could come back and bring others.Constantly people screaming and crying at reception.Also consruction work outside many rooms.For not of a few kind people trying to help(mainly male staff) would have gotten sick from the stress and distress. Travelled the world and this never was felt.At check in need to pay attention to the customers and their simple needs.
Jessica L. Ensamresenär Luxembourg, den 16 juli 2014
uncomfortable, observed
2,3
The hotel was dodgy. The window was broken and there was free access for any burglars to come in. We wanted to have our room changed because we were 2girls, but they refused to give us another room. They also said that there was a surveillnce camera so nobody could actually climb into our room without being noticed, but the surveillance camera was strangely facing the other side. There were only men working in the hotel and the way one of the men looked at us when he brought us to our room was very creepy. The hotel in itself is a maze and I would not recommend any family with young children to stay in it. Since they refused to give us aother room, we checked out that same night and left the hotel. We asked for a refund for at least one of the 2nights, but they kept putting off their responsibilty and said that it was not possible. They told us to contact Agoda ourselves (the company through which we booked our hotel), and they even refused to call Agoda despite knowing that we were visitors from another country and had no British sim-card.
Abdul W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 juli 2014
very basic hotel
3,3
staff not friendly poor organisation
Graham H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 5 juli 2014
Comfortable enough

Location Price Bed
5,7
Fine, it was comfortable and provided a place to sleep on the London transport network. There are a few niggles; the TV reception was actually very poor, the radiator rather obstructed the lavatory, conversations in the corridor can be heard in the room. I understand that the cost is reasonable for London.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Euro Hotel Queens LondonEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - MötesrumEuro Hotel Queens London - MötesrumEuro Hotel Queens London - Pub/loungeEuro Hotel Queens London - FestvåningEuro Hotel Queens London - BadrumEuro Hotel Queens London - BadrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurangEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från utsidanEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - FritidsfaciliteterEuro Hotel Queens London - FritidsfaciliteterEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurangEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotellet från insidanEuro Hotel Queens London - FestvåningEuro Hotel Queens London - Business CenterEuro Hotel Queens London - MötesrumEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurangEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - GästrumEuro Hotel Queens London - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Euro Hotel Queens, London

AS-AGWEB-3C04